Nirvana SHOP

Blue Mystic Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 93% (79 reviews)
74 growers recommend this
recommended by
Anthony B.
2019-04-30

Blue m ystic regular is super easy to grow.

recommended by
Olice C.
2018-07-26

I've been growing for my own needs for about 2 years now. I've tried 20+ strains of autoflower from Nirvana and other sources. This is, without doubt, my favorite strain and Nirvana is my favorite source.Nirvana describes Blue Mystic as easy with a midlevel thc. My experience confirms that the strain is a really easy grow but I'm consistantly getting some of the most powerful bud I've ever grown, stronger even than the flagship ak48.I love this bud. Properly cured, it smells of candied citrus. Sweet and fragrant but not overly aggressive. The taste is mild, tasty and easy on the throat. The high comes on strong and rushy. Too heady for conversation but perfect for getting stuff done around the house. It is a very long and active come up that will fire up your creativity.The come up last much stronger with this strain than any of the others I've tried. After the come up everything mellows, the high cools to a strong sense of well being and becomes purely meditative, perfect for listening to music, meditation or introspection. This is an active heady high throughout.

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Citrus
Strain Effects:
Creative
Energetic
Euphoric
recommended by
Bobby F.
2018-03-05

All 5 seeds grown in 5 gal air pots. Temps stayed around 85 most of grow. E Used automatic dripper which seemed to help with growth. Grew in 4x5.5 feet homemade grow room with Mylar. Used t5 to germinate then 600 watt hps with 2 led side lighting (p150). Plants very easy to grow, wife even helped while I was out of town a lot. Made oil with harvest for meds. Very potent.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Hungry
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:
Headaches
Lack of Appetite
Pain
recommended by
Brad M.
2018-01-14

3 weeks from seedling sprouted the hairs nice growing plant very Lush very thick very bushy I like this strain can't wait to smoke it

not my taste by
Doug W.
2017-12-05

Blue Mystic is a good strain for pain. I have restless legs syndrome and it really helps with that. I will say it is a disappointing strain is regards to yield. I got 20 grams (dry) out of one plant. That seems like a lot of work for 10 grams. Tastes good!

Strain Flavor:
Earthy
Woody
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:
Cramps
Lack of Appetite
recommended by
Matt P.
2017-04-27

Quick and discreet shipping. 100% germination rate. Plants grew vigorously and quickly. I set them back by trying to feed to many nutrients. Seed to harvest in 9 weeks, although I should have let them go longer due to my setback. Great smell while growing, and even better smell now in the jar. I had my flower tested by a laboratory and came out at 21% THC, negligible CBD. Great strain to grow and great smoke.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Relaxed
recommended by
Gary j.
2017-04-09

THIS IS A VERY EASY TO GROW. USED HAPPY FROG & MIRACLE GRO. UNDER 400W HPS @ 20/4HRS. ONE IS 48 INCH TALL WITH LOTS OF BIG BUDS. NUTES-ROCK GROW FOR VEG. AND ROCK BLOOM FOR FLOWER IN SMALL DOSE ONCE A WEEK.THEN PLAIN WATER. OTHER ONE IS 38INCH TALL VERY FROSTY. STILL 3-4 WEEKS BEFORE HARVEST. WILL GET THIS ONE AGAIN

recommended by
Jake C.
2017-04-02

Great shipping as always! extremely fast to the US and no problems receiving them. Will update on weedportal once i start some more of them.

recommended by
Christopher B.
2017-03-27

I recently bought this and I honestly can't wait to see how it turns out I will write reviews later on the outcome

recommended by
Glenn L.
2017-01-22

One of my all time favorites as it hits all range levels of high from active to brief couch lock and eases off nicely. Strong and easy grower. Some phenos can be good for stealth grow, while others get quite stinky. Nice blue edges on the leaves towards the end of flower

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Berry
Blueberry
Strain Effects:
Creative
Focused
Happy
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Headaches
Inflammation
recommended by
Sean S.
2017-01-30

My experience with Blue Mystic Auto was a pleasurable one. I grew two at the same time and the height was about 3' when harvested. The nose was blueberry and the taste was a mixture of blueberry with earth tones.

Strain Flavor:
Blueberry
Earthy
Strain Effects:
Focused
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Stress
recommended by
Justin B.
2016-11-21

As always.. FAST SHIPPING!!! LOW PROFILE!! Its day 29 and I'm already on my 2nd week of flowering. All 5 sprouted, 1 I damaged in transplant but the other 4 are doing great!!!Peace!!

recommended by
Kimberly H.
2016-11-16

8 weeks from seed. Easy to grow. The flavor is very good. The stone was mellow relaxing. As for Nirvana, excellent service.

recommended by
Jonathan B.
2016-10-22

First timer... pretty speechless at the moment... thank you nirvana for the genetics... thank you nebula haze and sirius fourside for the knowledge...

recommended by
Chris P.
2016-09-24

First timer here nearing the end on my run with blue mystic autos. All n all im very satisfied. 2 out of 3 germed and prolly got an ounce between the 2.

recommended by
Lawrence G.
2016-08-27

First off let me start off by saying VERY VERY FAST shipping. I have been burnt by other seed companies, Nirvana really stepped it up and renewed my faith, and came through for me and my mom who is fighting cancer. It only took 10 days from the ship date to arrive here in the north east USA . I will shop Nirvana from now on. KEEP up the good work .

recommended by
Rex F.
2016-08-19

Still fast shipping. These seeds went on sale a few days after I placed my order.

recommended by
Stephen C. P.
2016-06-27

Great strain! Decent yields out of a 5 pack I have about 2 oz dry using a 4 bulb 2' t5 6400k. 3 different phenos all smelled pretty much the same one very heavy producing indica along with one other moderator yielding plant and 3 sativa dominant phenotypes very interested in tasting the smoke just about 3 months from seed to harvest couldn't be happier. Definitely gonna try more auto strains. Currently have wonder woman Misty Kush and Aurora indica outside can't wait will report back in the fall

recommended by
Frans G.
2016-05-26

Very good quality & discreet packaging. 4/5 seeds germinated without a single hinge had one that had some problems and almost hermied but i would blame that on me since i might have over nuted it the first time around. Overall very easy to grow and uses very little to moderate nutes, could claim that you would be able to grow completely without any extra nutes and minimal care.Will be ordering from nirvana in the future.

recommended by
Tony J.
2016-06-06

First, I nearly threw away the package - I thought "who the he'll has sent me a naff card from Holland?" (I'd forgot I ordered seeds) so - second, full marks for stealth and for fairly quick delivery. I've germinated two of these in about 24 hours on kitchen roll at around 20 to 24 deg C. Planted in 10" pots today on balcony in southern Spain. Will report back in a few weeks. So far - great work Nirvana - just ordered another strain. Very happy so far

recommended by
Sean S.
2016-03-07

Very easy to grow in soil! Fed moderate nutrients and she flourished into a 3ft beauty! Smell is reminiscent of blueberries and the effects are of a 50/50 hybrid, nice and relaxed.

recommended by
Brian N.
2016-02-29

My first ever grow. Seeds were received quickly. Stealth is awesome. I grew using Sunshine Mix #4, a five gallon space bucket, inside of the bucket I used a two gallon smart pot with 135 watt led ufo, Kind Soil super soil. I planted the seed directly into the soil and she popped six days later. I used 18/6 the whole grow and she was, from seed to harvest 90 days with almost no amber trichomes. I also bottom watered because the space bucket ended up being three feet tall I had to drill a hole at the base of the bucket and water via a funnel cup and let the smart pot wick up the water she needed. I had no issues with mold or gnats. I think mine went a few weeks longer than normal. I had some water ph issues for a few weeks. Oops. Plant never hermed. I had a carbon filter and ONA gel and didn't need either. Zero smell from mine, seed to harvest. Now that she's curing in jars she reeks. I hope a good cure will really bring out the berry scent. I ended up with a little over 1.5 oz bud and a ton of trim that I made hash oil out of. All in all I'm very impressed with Nirvava and this strain. Easy to grow, can take some punishment, buds really grew the most last few weeks. Very hairy with brown pistils. High is strong and very euphoric. An all around good experience. Thank you.

recommended by
Sergio S.
2016-01-29

9 days old an looks healty and growing, a little bit slower than blue mystic auto, but certanly faster than the freebie, hope she catch up with her sister eventualy.

recommended by
Jesus z.
2016-01-20

The blue mystic was a nice flavor 3 out of 5 grew, each when grown outdoors had around 2.5 oz. Although trim by hand not a trimming machine buds tend to be a little stringy at tips and the tips will get cut off by machines.

recommended by
James B.
2015-11-12

This review is based purely on shipping and such. First off, 14 days after ordering is when I received my seeds. AMAZING stealth packaging...inside the envelope. An obviously foreign enevlope but enclosed, a package that actually confused me for a few moments until I realized what it was and how to open it. So over all, shipping times and packaging, awesome. The seeds are all separated nicely into separate little packages so it's clear which are the freebies and which are the ones you ordered. Started the germ process with 3 of the freebies to make sure my set up is correct, all seeds look great too, all same size and color. I actually believe these seeds are picked one by one because like I said, all are identical. Hoping for the best!

recommended by
Jacob T.
2015-12-09

Seeds arrived in a timely manner (7 days), 5/5 grew with only one "runt" seed. All 5 plants produced very well with coco hempy style in a 4x4. All of them flowered at 4 weeks, flowered for 7 weeks, and produced 310 grams total, not bad for a first grow! They didn't stink up my tent very much and were a joy to grow. The smoke is floral/fruity and 1 plant had some seriously red hairs all over it. Lots of bag appeal, to be sure.

recommended by
Manos T.
2015-12-10

Thank Nirvana for the speedy shipping

recommended by
Jay W.
2016-01-04

Beautiful plant, *tiny* though- fan leaves about 1-2" diameter; whole plant is about 8" span and 3" height after 34 days. To be fair, I topped the 5th set of leaves, staked down the secondary branches, *and* I (accidentally) light-stressed it twice for 5-7 days each time, so there's a good chance I stunted it.Pistils appeared at 31 days on 18/6 light cycle. Expecting to finish in another 50-60 days or so (80-90 days total). Got 8 flowering tops so far, plus secondary growth at most of the nodes after LST. Expecting 21+ buds by the time it finishes.Note that this is a low-odor variety, but not a *no*-odor variety; distinct cannabis aroma in my house (no carbon filter). Visitors have not commented, but maybe they think it's my dirty laundry & they're being polite.

not my taste by
Terrill A.
2015-09-03

so i ordered 8/24 just got my order today 9/3 only waited about 9 days im in cali so im pop a couple and update in lil while....

recommended by
Chris D.
2015-10-12

Ordered these a while back while overseas. Discreet shipping, excellent customer service, even better product. 4 generations later, I am back buying the same seeds to strengthen my line. THANK YOU NIRVANA!!!!!!!!!!

recommended by
James B.
2015-07-23

Tried my Blue Mystic for the 1st time last night. The quality is excellent. Wish I could break it down like I see a lot of people do............damn good....should be ok. Got just under 2 oz. off 2 plants(same as the Jock Horror). Seed to harvest was about the same also(13 weeks) in southern New Mexico on outside grow. Next grow I am going with the organic mixes I've been reading about hoping to get a little better yield. I have made 2 orders with Nirvana and received both in 2 weeks or less. Can't say enough good things about Nirvana. Good communication and excellent service.

recommended by
Ricardo A.
2015-07-01

That is the easiest to grow

recommended by
Emrah Y.
2015-06-02

My order ship 15 days , excellent stealth and safety , my baby germination finish she's growing very fast today is 6. days we see result :))

recommended by
jarkko s.
2015-05-31

One of my all-time favourite auto strains besides Joint Doctors Betty Boo. Super easy to grow. I use coco as a medium and Hesi nutrients and 200w led lighting. I'm growing on a small scale and for my own consumption only, so I don't need/want massive yelds. 20-35grm per plant is plenty for me from a small pot(2-4 litres). Doesn't smell while growing, so no need for any carbon filter, at least for me. Living in a rather rural area, so no noisy neighbours to deal with.. Shipping has always been great, and I'll be ordering this strain probably for years, unless I'll do some fem seeds on my own with colloidal silver.. 4/5 points from me, 'cause there's always some room for improvements :)

not my taste by
Lawrence h.
2015-05-08

Ok great plant if u do it rite I got 2.5oz plant and 96g on my big one thats dry I used 600watt mh from seed thu veg then 600watt hps put rite in 3gal pot roots organic soil fox farm nuts no nuts first 3weeks then 2x big grow with bloom then tiger and bloom rest of the time now they smell very strong at start of flower then it gets neutral but theres 2 weeks where its strong my carbon couldn't keep up also they get very tall thats with lst I had to get a new tent they got so tall over 4ft I had 8 to 10 even colas the last two weeks the buds got so fat like ive never seen I cut at 15% amber ive never done so well on an auto before 313g dry great smoke I never leave reviews but this one earned it im doin there nl now also look great but im all blue mystic auto from now on 9weeks 5 plants and over 300 dry grams I wish I knew they were gunna get so fat the last couple weeks cuz I wouldn't have started the nl and stayed with blue mystic hope this helps im In denver and they got here 3weeks

not my taste by
marty l.
2015-03-29

Love this strain. Received order to Cali 10 days after ordering. When you get this auto to grow correctly it will produce massI've bud. Kinda finicky at times, doesn't like much nutrients. Puts off a very strong odor during last couple weeks . A++++

recommended by
Michael p.
2014-12-07

Nice Bud Structure.

recommended by
Stan B.
2014-10-29

Lots of odor while vegging and flower, carbon filter can't keep up with the smell

recommended by
michael w.
2014-10-07

14 days from the day I dropped cash in the mail to seeds in my mail box. Loved the stealth shipping. Nirvana is the real deal!

recommended by
Damian J.
2014-10-03

Have tried this strain from a friend and it was amazing. Ordered on a Friday and it only took 5 BUSINESS DAYS to receive my seeds in south cakalaki (South Carolina) have had the seeds in my tent for 10 days now and they are doing very well as expected. Did hours of research b4 ordering and I can say with the genetics and fast stealthy shipping nirvana has a customer for life. Also, as someone who uses it to medicate, it is a great calming medicine for anger management and depression. Thank you so much nirvana.

recommended by
Raymond D.
2014-09-26

Surprised by the lemony haze like phenotype ...the automatic seems to be stronger high than reg blue mystic...I was happy with this strain and will consider growing the automatic again... Thanks Nirvana

recommended by
Kristian E.
2014-03-12

This is an excellent auto strain, if tou treat Blue mystic right you can harvest up to 3 ounce per plant of very good bud. Thats why I keep growing this strain. In my last Blue mystic auto grow I did three plants in different mediums. One in peat soil and two in my own coco mix. From the two plants growing in coco I got 50 and 65 g of dried bud, the one in soil I let flower for 9 weeks and she yielded close to 90 g. She got a lovely purple blueish color of her buds, my first blue "blue mystic" and she was the most tasty of the three but they all had about the same potency. The taste of this bud is amazing! I use black strap molasses during flower and this gives a nice sweet aftertaste to go with the amazing raspberry aroma. I use advanved nutrients sensi grow before flowering and Hesi nutes for flowering. These babies needquite heavy feeding troughout the grow to yield the best. If you have never did an auto strain, this is what you should start with!

recommended by
Jennifer L.
2014-03-14

Heads up to anybody searching for a legit seaback this is the place their shipping is outstanding other companies do not compare to their shipping ultimately all we want is Are Seeds

recommended by
Rodney p.
2014-05-29

Super happy with product, growing great. Starting to flower, looks like good yeild will know last of June. I recomend you to my friends. Loyal costumer for life. Peace

recommended by
Marcus L.
2014-06-25

I ordered on June 19, Nirvara shipped on the 22nd and the stuff arrived in Sweden, right in my mailbox, on the 25th. Absolutely amazing! It doesn't matter if you don't have thousands of strains. Nirvanashop is running a tight ship :D

recommended by
Holly P.
2014-07-24

Nice heady buzz. Probably depends on harvest time. Harvested 75 days from germination. Did not induce munchies - bonus point. Grown in 1 gal. pot , used roots organic soil amended with dolomite lime and roots organic master kit nutes.

recommended by
wilbert s.
2014-07-29

I ordered these seeds on july 8th paid with cash,seeds shiped on july 20th,received seeds on july 28th in the red dirt state of north carolina....super fast shipping and the stealth shipping made me laugh cause it was so brilliant.....THANK YOU NIRVANA YOU HAVE A CUSTOMER FOR LIFE

recommended by
Blayne s.
2013-11-28

jus wanted to say that for being all the way in las vegas it took like a week to get here! talk about prompt service..as soon as the payment went threw it was a deal! I will report later on how these ladies finished..til then thank you NIRVANA! n evry 1 else, keep it GREEN!

recommended by
Kevin h.
2014-01-08

this was an awesome plant, never grew an auto before so i poped one in the dirt to see what would happen and i am sincerely happy with the results, good yield for practically no work, awesome taste, and a high i have never felt before, definitely cerebral, but you gotta smoke it to know what i mean.. also veryy happy with nirvana in general, saw alot of bad reviews, hardly any good ones, but this site is awesome, trustworthy, and all seeds iv ordered have broken dirt

recommended by
Khalid S.
2013-05-02

I ordered five and all five germinated within 48 hours. There were no accidental males or hermaphrodites. This is very potent. There was a problem with my order which was promptly resolved to my satisfaction. This was my first order and first grow. I can say that all my concerns about ordering online from Nirvana and the discreteness of the shipping are gone. I would recommend Nirvana and this strain to anyone.

recommended by
Evan H.
2013-05-24

If you guys only knew how I treated these girls... And how beautiful (yet small) they turned out, you would be amazed.. I give these a 10/10 for durability. The quality was good. I didn't give much of a cure and it was still smooth with a pleasant taste. I would say these are perfect little plants for any stealth grow and they definitely have some potential for larger scale growing. 100% Germination rate 5/5, not to mention I picked up some NL autos from here and 4/5 of those popped, I still have one left too :-) I'm impressed. Trust in Nirvana!

recommended by
Silvia T.
2013-07-14

I'm hoping to get 2-2.5 Oz per plant. They look like they'll produce very well. I only germinated two plants because of space, but they both popped in two days. Currently they are both standing tall with buds all over the place. One of them is about 4 feet tall and the other about 3.5 feet. Well structured and very hearty plants. The smell, when touched, is very berry-fruity and pleasant to grow. I'm probably about 3 weeks from harvest which will bring me to 9 weeks total. One of them may go 10 weeks. As always...NIRVANA gets my business because they deserve it.

recommended by
Michael H.
2013-08-21

Veg under an 8 bulb 48" T5, flower under a 600 watt HPS in 3 gal Smart PotsI germinated two seeds, both did really well despite my lack of experience and heat problems both plants were healthy and produced a decent yield of high quality flowers. My only issue with these seeds/plants is that they grew and looked like different strains, one plant was far bushier with very dense foliage (smaller yield), the other was taller with fewer but larger leaves (larger yields).

recommended by
Jerry C.
2013-09-17

All 5 germed. Week 6 only one is flowering, another is showing signs, flipped light to 12/12 hopefully that will work. 2-3 have a great smell, the other 2 don't smell at all.The smell is different for each plant. Shipping was 2 weeks.

recommended by
Justin V.
2013-10-17

So, bought bluemystic autos since I'm a new grower. I played it safe my first grow as I only planted one near the end of may and was finished around the second week into july. This plant does well without any nutrients. Just simply water and it seemed to work for me. It was bright green the whole veg and only till the end till the fan leaves started turning yellow. The smell is amazing when it starts flowerings. I love the air around these babies. Really fruity, pleasant blueberry-ish smell? Definitely just makes me want to munch out. I grew all organic soil in an outdoor environment. It's a really easy plant to grow. Currently, got 3 bluemystics going now and I'll write a review how that goes aswell. I enjoyed growing this strain. Now, time for a new one :)

recommended by
jeremy s.
2013-10-25

4 weeks in these babys are beasts! started in big pots growing like crazy just started flowering expecting some great results. thanks nirvana

recommended by
Ilkka K.
2012-12-25

A very safe choice for growers, who want to try something easy without investing practically any extra dollars and get satisfying results.

recommended by
Ryan N.
2013-03-10

I ordered the Blue Mystic Autoflower along with a five pack of feminized Northern Lights and a five of the feminized Papaya. I germinated two Blue Mystic seeds along with three Northern Lights and two Papaya but I only grew one of the Mystics and threw the other away as I only had space for six plants. I started growing shortly after Christmas and approximately 68 days later they were ready for harvest; looking great; covered in trichomes and reaching a reasonable height of about 26 inches with two large colas and several other branches with popcorn buds. They were a true autoflower as they flowered during the 24/7 light schedule that I had for the other non-autoflower seeds that I was growing, and were well on their way when I switched over to 12/12 for the other plants. Harvested when I had a good mix of cloudy and amber trichomes and I am very happy with the end result: mostly a head high with a bit of a body stone, although I have not cured them for very long so I will reserve judgment on the high until I give it a few more weeks of cure. Note: the smell while flowering is not skunky in the least; it is more vegetal and even a little bit lemony... it actually smells like a flower. I imagine as the bud gets drier that vegetal smell will die down to be replaced wholly by that fresh, unique smell. Very easy to grow for a newbie, would definitely recommend to anyone looking to start what is a very fun hobby. I gave it four stars but may adjust it either up or down after the Papaya and Northern Lights finish. All in all I'm very pleased with the seeds and the results.

not my taste by
Alex W.
2013-03-30

first time trying a auto was impressed with size of plant well over 24inches smoke was very good too only downside was it was very leafy made trimming difficult

recommended by
Christoph M.
2013-04-16

4/5 seeds germinated. 2 seeds I killed by myself. (argh...beginners fault ^^) 2 plants in 2,5 months ready for harvesting, with 85g per plant. Amazing! My favorite so far!

recommended by
Fred m.
2012-03-07

Just got my last order Weekend Whopper Blue Mystic It came as usual on time. I will never order from anyone else. I am a customer of 4 years and have always been more than happy with your service and Quality. Will return later with results of plant germination

recommended by
Kanhai R.
2012-04-07

have to give it to Nirvana another successful package received. Germed all 3 out of the five and all cracked up open successfully. Glad Nirvana carries good quality beans.

recommended by
Marcus c.
2012-05-01

First time ordering seeds ever. I live in the west coast and got my order within 7 days. I was a little scared they wasnt going to make it but they did. I order the 5 seed pack. 3 out of 5 germinated the other 2 didn't make cause of my newbie mistakes. It's been a little over a month the lights been on for 16 hours and they are already in the flower stage. I'm super shock they did. This is my second grow. The plants are short about 1 foot tall but that maybe because of the light I'm using. Im going to order more seeds from this company. I'm not planing on getting a big yeild which is perfect for me but I know you with these babies. They're so nice looking.

recommended by
Greg W.
2012-07-02

Plant 1 was 18", and produced 23g of dried buds. Grew outdoors in ff ocean forest, fed ff trio and mollasses. She flowered 6 weeks, but could have gone longer. Tight, sticky buds. Very happy social high. I could not be happier, and will order these beans as long as they are available!

recommended by
Keenan A.
2012-09-03

3/3 popped and looking good, stealth shipping, can't wait to try these out. I love you..........

recommended by
Marios A.
2012-09-27

I tried germinating 2 seeds and i had 100% success using the submersion of the seeds in water and then 24hours in wet napkins in a bag in darkness..Oh and the delivery was very fast.Thank you for the present Nirvana!

recommended by
Jesse P.
2012-12-02

I loved growing this plant. easy to grow not to much of a smell. she got big but I liked it.....

recommended by
Bradley M.
2010-09-13

I hope to write again and tell you how GREAT this sale was! My friend "Darrel" and I ordered these BM autoflowers feminized beans. I think it was less than a week. I'm sure just like all the rest of Nirvana seeds they will be GREAT!! As their service!! Now do I stick with Auto's or go with clones?? How about both!! Good Idea! I'm yours Nirvana!! Happy Grower, Thanks!

recommended by
Scott g.
2010-09-19

Received my good seeds and %100 germ'd female! Thank you Nirvana for replacing them so quickly.

recommended by
Review r.
2010-09-19

i ordered on sunday afternoon, and received the paquet on sat morning... put two in a toilet paper, but one didn t wake up =/ so today i bought a germination kit (hope it ll help) 50/50 ...Advice: should i put them under 12/12 OR 18/6 ?? SOME people also say 20/4 for autos?? who is right?who is wrong?? Peace, Make a world mellow and smelling good ! =)

recommended by
Kalvis J.
2010-09-28

Super strain quality, Super NIRVANA quality, Super NIRVANA service quality. Thanks. :)

recommended by
William B.
2010-10-04

If I can do it then anyone can I live in Phoenix so I thought I might fail cause of the heat but I had no idea that this would grow so fast I messed up the first 4 so the last seed I planted right in the 2 gallon pot on March7th and in a month it was flowering. I left for Japan for 2 weeks and when I returned June 2nd It was just starting to hit 100 so I lucked out and harvest on the 7th it was the smallest plant but perfect for my situation I have some pics and they are just incredible I can't believe I did it just ordered 2 more

recommended by
R. W.
2010-12-01

If Nirvana permits, I'd like to submit my review in two parts. Here is part 1... Seed to Vegetation.Blue Mystic feminized + autoflower seeds ordered end of August and received Beginning of September (2010) . These were ordered as soon as they went back "in stock" after the original breeder quality control issue.Lights: Hydroponics Hut Pro-Grow LED Wattage: 260w (1 180w, 1 90w) Medium: Hydro/DWC/AeroStored 2 months on site. Set to germinate in rockwool Oct 31, 5 out of 5 sprouted between Nov 2nd and 3rd. We had 3 strong and 2 runts for the first 2 weeks. By week 3 all were kicking butt and at 7 nodes+ and with 9 finger leaves.Today, day 28 from seed, 4 out of 5 have declared female.So, we know the seeds are: 1. - female 2. - And at less than a month old and showing signs of sexing at 18/6 lighting. I'd say the "auto" may be kicking in right on time!I'd like to add these specimens have demonstrated almost violent growth in weeks 3-4, each has shown purple/blue berry color traits in bud tips, and have been just wonderful for my second grow ever (first in hydro)! I'll be switching to Bloom nutrients this week.If they finish anything like they started, we'll be looking good in a few weeks!Follow the grow pics: http://www.weedportal.com/share/members/pictures/267/endiveI'll update after harvest!

recommended by
Mike H.
2011-01-15

Hello, I purchased these seeds about 10-12 months ago, got them to my house in 6 days, and got the soiltabs/germination kit about 2 days later. I was extremely impressed with the Stealth Shipping.On to my review.I tried to germ. all the seeds at once, 5 each for indoors/outdoors, HOWEVER, only 3 popped, the others just cracked open down the side... I was very disappointed, but I was still glad to have the remaining 3.I ended up letting a friend have one, and I began the other 2 under a 24-hr cycle, with a 250w hps, and they vegged like this for 2 months, after 2 months I noticed one of them began to wither, although I was confused as to why. That particular plant died within 2 days so I began to focus all my attention to the remaining FINAL chance I had at growing Blue mystic.After the 2-month veg cycle the last plant was about a foot and a half tall, I had used both FIM and LST methods, and the plant was extremely responsive. When I changed the lights I went to 18/6 light/dark for about 2 weeks, and then jumped to 12/12 to induce flowering. The plants' vertical growth began to slow, which I had expected would occur once flowering began, and it started to flower, i was lucky and it WAS a female. So after about a month of flower It had nice buds forming, and it was beginning to smell very sweet and aromatic. BUT, at about the 2-month veg marker, my last hope came crashing down as the plant began to turn brown VERY quickly and it died within 3 days. I don't understand why this happened, my guess would be that there was some foul-play afoot, but I still can't help but wonder what it would've been like to have this legendary(at least locally) strain for myself... I 'm not saying that I was put-off by this, but the very LOW germ-rate was enough to hinder me for a while from even trying another grow. Anyways I'm looking online for some new seeds now... Thinking of trying the WonderWoman/WhiteWidow...peace and butt grease homiesps nirvana, you guys still rock my socks-hazeNIRVANA COMMENT: You need to contact the Help Desk about issues such as these, and possibly check our Knowledge Base as well.

recommended by
cody h.
2010-08-17

how tall are the plants getting at the full grown level

Blue Mystic Autoflower

  • Female Seeds
  • Soft blue hues.
  • Neutral smell while growing.
  • Berryish aftertaste.

Buy Blue Mystic Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. The best marijuana seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.