Nirvana SHOP

Blueberry Kush Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 93% (31 reviews)
29 growers recommend this

Stephen R.
2018-08-25
placeholder

Recommended

I ordered these one week ago. I received them in 5 business days. I hightly recommend this AF. I grew 3 of these under 2-600 watt LED and harvested just under 600 g of dried buds. I had one cola that was just over 18 inches tall. This was my third grow and I am in the process of starting 3 more right now. Great flavor, no odor problem when growing. I also used the soil and flower tabs for these babies and I highly recommend them also.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:

Alan P.
2018-08-04
placeholder

Not my taste

not real easy to grow outside

Dianne P.
2018-07-30
placeholder

Recommended

I just got these seeds, along with 2 other auto varieties. I'm excited to try my hand at the shorter growing period of autoflowers! I also received a free pack of rolling papers! Thank Nirvana. :) Can't really review this product yet, but Nirvana get's very HIGH reviews from me!

Randy P.
2018-07-12
placeholder

Recommended

My Blue Berry Kush Auto Flower Review California has legalized our favorite plant. After celebrating and coming out of the cannabis closet, I ordered 5 of these Blue Berry Kush auto flower seeds from my fav seed company, Nirvana. They had hyped up this strain really good and I had never grown auto’s b4 and I kinda bought in to the vision. I admit I had a bit of skepticism. It took around 3-4 weeks for the seed pack to arrive here in Beautiful San Joaquin Valley in Central Cal. After a long cold winter I was excited to get started. I’m old school so I planted these seeds directly in supersoil in 6” 1 gal plastic standard nursery containers. I then placed them in a nice sunny location in my back yard last week of March. Then transferred them to their own 5’/10’ raised flower bed a week or so later. All seeds came up strong. It was now early April, birds singing and so warm with blue skies. We always have some extremely nice early springs here. But Oh Shit, not this year. Imagine being too excited and premature and putting your precious little seedlings out in the World expecting the norm, then getting slam hit with some cold and howling windy spells that lasted weeks with dark 60 degree cold cloudy days with no dam rain we desperately needed. The temps at night got down in the low 40’s It was Brutal. The little seedlings were all defenseless and vulnerable. I cud actually imagine and felt them suffering. I shud be castrated, bcuz I actually gave up on them. But Lo and Behold, the seedlings hung in there and took these abnormally cold weather conditions, well kinda, they had lost color and were stunted as hell. Even though I had given up on them I still kept them watered and sometimes wud notice some slightly greener color and growth. Then comes May, and holy cannabis strains, time to rejoice, incredible weather, low and mid to high 80’s. The plants started turning green and growing like they were hell bent. I harvested the first 2 about 9 ½ weeks from seed. One was a 30” bush and the other about a 14” bush. Despite these harsh beginnings they grew, they bushed and they flowered heavily. Fastest growing plants I ever seen. 2 remaining plants shot up to 3’ and now have some thick ass colas. Of course now it’s mid-June and were seeing some above normal temps of over 100 degrees. These plants were and are loving these hot scorching days, leaves are standing straight out and up and holy crap, I swear I can see them growing. It got hot fast and I’m having to water every 2 days now in this blistering heat and also bcuz of my sandy loam soil. It has some fast drainage despite the organic mass I mixed in. The back yard smells amazing, my buddy Russ says he can smell it when he gets out of his car to visit. I got a nice big baggie of these gorgeous big buds from these first 2 plants I harvested and still have 2 more nice plants getting ripe, sadly a third one is a runt. Probably another 2 weeks wait on these 2 girls. When I brought the first batch of fresh cut buds into the house to dry, my brother said he was getting high from the smell. Here in this bread basket valley there is one big prob, although we usually got the nice grow weather and perfect soil, we got the pests. I was horrified to find little green caterpillars crawling out from inside the buds as they were drying on my desktop. Like some little alien creatures from the planet Zorgon. Luckily they hadn’t got a good hold on the buds cuz the darn things grew and flowered so fast. Now I ponder if I shud go out there and nuke remaining plants with some neem oil, it stinks and what if it fuks up the taste and smell of these valuable flowers? I estimate I’ll have about 6 ounces total of dried buds when all harvested. This was possibly the best 44 buks I ever spent. The sight and taste and smell of these sugar coated picture perfect large buds is awesome. And the best part is, Potent great energetic high and gets you thinking and creative, I luv this stuff. No stress, no worries, feeling good with no frikin pain or paranoia or plastered on the couch with your mouth open and too scared to answer the phone. My friends and family are gonna drool when I give them free samples. These buds have a really pleasurable taste, mild & mellow and sweet and not a harsh burn like some Indica dominant hybrids we know.. So my honest opinion and review? Damn, what the hell do you think? I’m gonna get some more of these BBK auto seeds and correct some pilot errors and grow the hell out of this stuff. Having a shitload of fresh out door grown 1st class awesome Blue Berry Kush buds harvested and dry and smoking by June 12th is mind blowing.. Update: Just ordered 10 more BBK af seeds and getting 5 free Jock Horror. If I get them b4 end of July there is still plenty of time to get in another harvest, we have a long growing season. Rando Let’s grow.

Strain Flavor:

Duane m.
2018-07-03
placeholder

Recommended

HiThegeneral here.I see my secret is out "Nirvana". Top notch in every way five +++++ all the way. Don't think twice about ordering, love you!!.. Shipping on POINT. CUSTOMER SERVICE ON POINT!! PLANTS ON M@!@@$#@#$#% POINT!!!I won the 2007 NY Cannabis Cup Using my own genetics thru My armored core of Retardant's such An General's choice, Generals revenge, Artillery strike, Mind eraser, too "generals fury" the cup winner"With that said I can honestly say nirvana that the auto flowers of this strain exceeded my wildest dreams!!The vigor, energy, "strengths" of these plants is Beyond Question!!I have a created a secret way in which to train them to get maximum growth in fact I am thinking of a patent! You can get or I am hoping to get two three Oz.These plants feed like piranhas, They grow slow at first you can keep the light close. They grow quick after the third node. Go with half strength at this point. After the 9th she eat like crazy and consumes water at a high rate so you will have too water every third day.It also likes heat don't be afraid to keep it in the mid to upper 80s. It seems to me it grows about .75 a day at this stage. It stretch's just a little bit during flower but I realized that its explosive growth was the elongation.She will feed on herself to get the foods she needs. I used Advanced Nutrients, The best, Best costumer support PERIOD. Have not smoked it yet but the stems are sticky when i touch plant. Going to grow some outside in bucket and ground and hydro.. DO NOT TRANSTPLANT. IF SHE WAS IN SOIL..NO DOT TRANTSPLANT AT ALL!!SHE DOES NOT LIKE THAT. She loves to eat so feed. No not top or take any material of plant!! Bend leaves back. Always have air coming in but little escaping, put exhaust fans on a timer she likes her bed warm. Use pure water or water that you left over night in GROW ROOM if possible, this way the water will tell me two things how warm the room is and how warm the soil is "RELATIVE". If you get soil with nutes already your home free. I started on 24hrs of light then after two or three weeks I went 20/4. The genetics are perfect. I have been growing for over 25 years Always in the top three for eight yrs in a row, this is by far the most amazing thing I have ever seen except the cup of course!Enjoy her.. believe it or not I sleep within arms reach of her every Night. It was love at first sight and I did not have too walk by twice!! She's my girl and there is no other like her on the planet, Remember that each plant is the only one that makes it rare. The genetics are of course the same but they are all different!! Peace to all God bless you and may god forgive all of us for our sins!

Mike H.
2018-06-27
placeholder

Recommended

Low odor, great taste, I did everything wrong growing and still had a great smoke with these. Was my first ever grow indoors, a bit of an experiment to test the waters, glad I had autos. fun n heavenly high. with lessons learned my next batch is awesome and almost ready to dry/cure.

Scott W.
2018-06-25
placeholder

Recommended

Day 41, 4th day of Oklahoma summer, 36 inches tall, top cola 7 incnes plus and FAT!!!! Plant is stinky,stinky from 40 feet. Sticky flowers top to bottom

Randy P.
2018-06-13
placeholder

Recommended

Blue Berry Kush Auto Flower Review By Rando California has legalized our favorite plant. After celebrating and coming out of the cannabis closet, I ordered 5 of these Blue Berry Kush auto flower seeds from my fav seed company, Nirvana. They had hyped up this strain really good and I never grew auto’s b4 and I sorta kinda bought in to the vision. I admit I had a bit of skepticism. It took around 3-4 weeks for the clandestine seed pack to arrive here where I habitate in Beautiful San Joaquin Valley in Central Cal. After a long cold winter I was excited to get started. I’m old school so I planted these bad ass seeds directly in supersoil in 6” 1 gal plastic standard nursery containers. I then placed them in a nice sunny location in my back yard in the last week of March. Then transferred them to their own 5’/10’ raised flower bed a week or so later. All seeds came up strong. It was now early April, birds singing and so warm with blue skies. We always have some extremely nice early springs here. But Oh Shit, not this year. Imagine being too excited and premature and putting your precious little seedlings out in the World expecting the norm, then getting slam hit with some cold and howling windy spells that lasted weeks with dark 60 degree cold cloudy days with no dam rain we desperately needed. The temps at night got down in the low 40’s It was Brutal. The little seedlings were all defenseless and vulnerable. I cud actually imagine and felt them suffering. I shud be castrated, bcuz I actually gave up on them. But Lo and Behold, the seedlings hung in there and took these abnormally cold weather conditions, well kinda, they had lost color and were stunted as hell. Even though I had given up on them I still kept them watered and sometimes wud notice some slightly greener color and growth. Then comes May, and holy cannabis strains, time to rejoice, incredible weather, low and mid to high 80’s. The plants started turning green and growing like they were hell bent. I harvested the first 2 about 9 ½ weeks from seed, no shit. One was a 30” bush and the other about a 14” bush. Despite these harsh beginnings they grew, they bushed and they flowered heavily. Fastest growing plants I ever seen. 2 remaining plants shot up to 3’ and now have some thick ass colas. Of course now it’s mid-June and were seeing some above normal temps of over 100 degrees. These plants were and are loving these hot scorching days, leaves are standing straight out and up and holy crap, I swear I can see them growing. It got hot fast and I’m having to water every 2 days now in this blistering heat and also bcuz of my sandy loam soil. It has some fast drainage despite the organic mass I mixed in. The back yard smells amazing, my buddy Russ says he can smell it when he gets out of his car to visit. I got a nice big baggie of these gorgeous big buds from these first 2 plants I harvested and still have 2 more nice plants getting ripe, sadly a third one is a runt. Probably another 2 weeks wait on these girls. When I brought the first batch of fresh cut buds into the house to dry, my brother said he was getting high from the smell. Here in this bread basket valley there is one big prob, although we usually got the nice grow weather and perfect soil, we got the pests. I was horrified to find little green caterpillars crawling out from inside the buds as they were drying on my desktop. Like some little alien creatures from the planet Orgon. Luckily they hadn’t got a good hold on the buds cuz the darn things grew and flowered so fast. Now I ponder if I shud go out there and nuke remaining plants with some neem oil, it stinks and what if it fuks up the taste and smell of these valuable flowers? I estimate I’ll have about 6 ounces total of dried buds when all harvested. This was possibly the best 44 buks I ever spent. The sight and taste and smell of these sugar coated picture perfect large buds is awesome. And the best part is, Potent great energetic high and gets you thinking and creative, I luv this stuff. No stress, no worries, feeling good with no frikin pain or paranoia or plastered on the couch with your mouth open and too scared to answer the phone. My friends and family are gonna drool when I give them free samples. These buds have a really pleasurable taste, mild & mellow and sweet and not a harsh burn like some Indica dominant hybrids we know.. So my honest opinion and review? Damn, what the hell do you think? I’m gonna get some more of these BBK auto seeds and correct some pilot errors and grow the hell out of this stuff. Having a shitload of fresh out door grown 1st class awesome Blue Berry Kush buds harvested and dry and smoking by June 12th is mind blowing.. Let’s grow. Rando

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Happy

Jerry c.
2018-04-17
placeholder

Recommended

I got these beans in a little over 2 weeks on the east coast U.S. All have sprouted and growing good in Fox Farm soil. Will comment later when i get some off ready to smoke. Thank's Nirvana for the high quality beans.

Gennaro g.
2018-04-16
placeholder

Recommended

ordered 5 BBK in January '18 never showed, called Nirvana customer service, explained the problem, and without hesitation re-shipped my order, and as a bonus included a sixth seed! This customer is unparalleled in this industry! Hats of to Nirvana Seed Bank, and thank you very much!

Chris C.
2018-03-23
placeholder

Recommended

First time I have ever grown a auto. These smell great atm and sticky icky!! Still going but the top colas are bout the size of the small Molasses jars.. I can't wait till done.. Lovely looking plants. Under a Spider Farmer 600w LED for the whole time.Light=Spider Farmer 600w LED Soil=Roots Organics Formula 707 Water=Well water PH 6.7

Angelique L.
2017-12-27
placeholder

Recommended

I chose Blueberry Kush AF as my first grow due to specs of medicinal, however, I didn't realize the comfort of growing this amazing plant! The smell is out of this world and there are just beautiful nug sites galore!

William B.
2017-12-23
placeholder

Recommended

Every time I grow Blueberry Kush I am a happy smoker, and all the people around me ask for it. Are you growing that "Blueberry Again".Such a great taste and smell, as soon as you crack the jar, Poof it hits you with that great smell."That's the Blueberry" is what my buddies say.With the great seed stock and Fox Farm Nutes, I have grown some colas the would just fit into a Wide mouth Qt jar, dry. Start the feed off slowly 1/3 strength for a week, bump it up to 1/2 then 3/4 and so on til full strength. I have never burned any of my autos when using this feed style, in soil. My buddie has, so be careful, slowly introduce them to it.GREAT JOB NIRVANA, now I'm yelling it for all to hear.I've been dealing with you folks now for a year and a half, not one time have I had an Issue. I always get what I expect, and always before the expected date, very discreet. Thanks again.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Creative
Giggly
Happy

King S.
2017-04-10
placeholder

Recommended

OMG, this baby looks Great!!! Buds are huge and sticky with tuns of crystals. My plants stayed about 2 feet tall with compact buds, absolutely going to get some more of this one!!!Thanks Nirvana =D

Minei K.
2017-04-09
placeholder

Recommended

Blueberry Kush is one of my top 3 favorites. Been growing outdoors. Living in Hawaii it is outdoor all year. I finally grew a Blueberry Kush that was purple from start to finish. It was pleasantly fruity in taste and smell. After the curing of 30 days plus the smoke was smooth. Yielded a bit over 4 oz's per plant. I recommend this to beginner's and experience growers. Easy, requires low nutes, grew it in 3 gal. pots with F.F. Ocean blend soil. You will want to give this beautiful plant alot of TLC cuz you will love it.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Medical Symptons:
Lack of Appetite
Pain
Stress

Wayne F.
2017-03-29
placeholder

Not my taste

Aurora Indica is everything the description said. Stay away from this strain if you are a sissy. It's great but don't expect to remember everything you did. Oh hell don't believe me just buy it.

William B.
2017-03-25
placeholder

Recommended

This is my favorite smoke, not so strong that you are on the couch and incapacitated. Very nice mellow high. All my friends say this is very pleasant to smoke. The smell in the grow tent varies from the blueberry to a cotton candy like smell. Everyone who sticks their head into my grow tent takes in a great big nose full then exhales and looks over at me and has a Big ole Smile on their face and says " Boy does that ever smell good", "yeah I know, I can't wait to harvest it".I'm just now starting a new soak of some new Blueberry seeds and I am looking forward to watching these babies grow.Nirvana, many thanks for such a Great strain. Looking forward to a few more grows, I'm ordering 10 more today.

Strain Flavor:

Ahmad U.
2017-03-15
placeholder

Recommended

it's the only package I have received among two others but to be honest it is growing great. I have tried other seedbanks but Nirvana's seeds are the BEST.

Nick W.
2017-03-13
placeholder

Recommended

Love the Blueberry Kush, grew it in a space bucket and got 42 grams. Will be growing this in the tent next time.

Justin H.
2017-02-16
placeholder

Recommended

Picked up 5 seeds back in November. As always Nirvana got them to me quick and discreet. Planted 4 seeds, all popped quick and healthy. I just weighed my last cured jar and wanted to share my pleasure with this strain.Setup: 600 watt hps 3x4x6 tent gh flora line nutes at 1/2 strength. Hydro setup 2 plants share a 17 gallon tote.Plant 1 - got impatient and harvested at 63 days. 1/4 cloudy 3/4 clear trichomes. 1 oz. light airy buds. StoneyPlant 2 - Harvested at 70 days. Little over 1/2 cloudy trichomes. 1.5 Oz dense VERY sticky buds. Smooth high, no couch lockPlant 3 - Harvested at 75 days. Little over 3/4 cloudy. 1.5 Oz light airy buds. Plant had an almost hermie structure but no seeds. Good smoke either way.Plant 4 - Harvested at 75 days. Little over 3/4 cloudy trichomes. No Shit 136 g of cured, dense, sticky, beautiful bud. This plant was an absolute monster. Bud is an awesome smoke with a very distinct aroma.Due to my travel schedule these plants endured some wild ph swings, terrible maintenance by me, a near freeze out when my heater blew a fuse, and low water on multiple occasions and yet they thrived.Thanks Nirvana

Andy J.
2016-12-30
placeholder

Recommended

Just harvested my grow of three Blueberry Kush, and while all three exhibited slightly different physical characteristics all performed very well and yielded a tremendous amount. Currently in the curing stage but if the scissor hash is any indication this strain is just sublime in its effects. Cannot recommend enough, you would do well to follow the advise of a previous reviewer and back off the nutes on this one though; the GH line is far too strong early on, start at 1/4 strength and work up to full strength by the time it's in mid-flower. Finished in exactly 10 weeks.

William B.
2016-12-09
placeholder

Recommended

I have just harvested the first of two girls, each has its own look. Both are loaded with Tric's, The first one was almost all purplish blueberry for sure. Not big fat buds, thin but the kind you can stare at and smell for a good long time. The second will be harvested in a few days, its an exact copy of the one shown on the website. Big fat colas reddish hairs loaded with Tric's. Just turning purple now. This is my first try with Auots and all i can say is, I ordered some more blueberry. Great job Nirvana, I can't wait til the next round in the tent to be done so i can start the new ones.

marty l.
2016-12-01
placeholder

Recommended

WOW What a bad ass auto...I have been buying from Nirvana for over 9 years. This strain is a must. Barely at 10 weeks from sprouting and bud is the size of a soda can. Looks like buds are dipped in sugar. Very sticky. I have one that's about 30in and another onout 18in. Just over all a beautiful plant. Thanks Nirvana.

Dj H.
2016-10-08
placeholder

Recommended

Love the ordering. Got it in 10 days. Fast discreet will rate again once I harvest

Jeffrey P.
2016-10-16
placeholder

Recommended

Go light on nutes. Using hydrofarms, 1/8 strength to start - never more than 1/2 strength throughout. Great yielder in hydro. Over 10 ozs on 2 plants. 3 months start to harvest. Long lasting body stone. Odor was relatively low throughout. For my first auto - this got me hooked on trying more.

Michael G.
2016-10-22
placeholder

Recommended

Great Auto variety. After having grown NL, Blue Mystic, Lemon OG and bubblicious auto's I would have to say that this is the best one so far. This crop was grown outdoors and 10 seeds were started with 4 pheno's. There's a blueberry and an OG type pheno, both great but the blueberry is the more desireable. Nice resinous blue-green flowers with a deep pungent blueberry OG type smell. This variety began flowering after 2 1/2 weeks and was finished in about 8 to 9 weeks, although one plant went to 11 weeks. Didn't require too much fertilizing. Another great one by Nirvana!

Lawrence h.
2016-08-23
placeholder

Recommended

Best auto strain they have I finished up 3 of these and this is the best auto I have ever done u can check it out on the afn site 74 days in soil 110g dry low odor until dry then wow the trichomes are so thick they cover fan leaves with a blueish tint the lemon haze auto is better yeilder but this kush is mind blowing u can skip all the new xxl genetics out there cuz these two strains are best on the market especially this kush

Stephanie N.
2016-08-20
placeholder

Recommended

First let me say excellent stealth and delivery time, order on july 29 and received my order in Midwest US on Aug.5 I bought this along with AK 48 and bubblicous Blueberry and Bubblicous germinated within 2 days. Will rate again at harvest.

Derek M.
2016-07-12
placeholder

Recommended

Recieved my order in 9 days (california) I'm ecstatic! Keep it up nirvana!!!

Wayne D.
2016-07-11
placeholder

Recommended

My beans arrived in 7 days flat to Florida thanks so much Im so excited to start my project you guys are the best

Jeff M.
2016-07-10
placeholder

Recommended

I have 2 of these going, along with a few other strains. So far, so good. Preflowering already, and not even a month old. Giving a slight fruity smell after just a few weeks. Lst'd both and they respond well. First time grower, but ive got the touch. Figured id be the first to comment on blueberry kush. Ill wait a few feeks to see if i can be the first to comment on the SUPREME CBD LEMON OG AUTO. They are looking great at 10 days old!

Blueberry Kush Autoflower

  • Genetics: (Blueberry x OG Kush) x Blue Mystic automatic
  • Height: 50-80 cm
  • Yield indoor: 350-450 gr/m2
  • Yield outdoor: 60-150 gr/plant
  • Flowering: 70-75 days (10 weeks)
  • Indica/Sativa: 60/40

Buy Blueberry Kush Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.