SHOP

Blueberry Kush Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 95% (23 reviews)
22 growers recommend this

Jerry c.
2018-04-17
placeholder

Recommended

I got these beans in a little over 2 weeks on the east coast U.S. All have sprouted and growing good in Fox Farm soil. Will comment later when i get some off ready to smoke. Thank's Nirvana for the high quality beans.

Gennaro g.
2018-04-16
placeholder

Recommended

ordered 5 BBK in January '18 never showed, called Nirvana customer service, explained the problem, and without hesitation re-shipped my order, and as a bonus included a sixth seed! This customer is unparalleled in this industry! Hats of to Nirvana Seed Bank, and thank you very much!

Chris C.
2018-03-23
placeholder

Recommended

First time I have ever grown a auto. These smell great atm and sticky icky!! Still going but the top colas are bout the size of the small Molasses jars.. I can't wait till done.. Lovely looking plants. Under a Spider Farmer 600w LED for the whole time.Light=Spider Farmer 600w LED Soil=Roots Organics Formula 707 Water=Well water PH 6.7

Angelique L.
2017-12-27
placeholder

Recommended

I chose Blueberry Kush AF as my first grow due to specs of medicinal, however, I didn't realize the comfort of growing this amazing plant! The smell is out of this world and there are just beautiful nug sites galore!

William B.
2017-12-23
placeholder

Recommended

Every time I grow Blueberry Kush I am a happy smoker, and all the people around me ask for it. Are you growing that "Blueberry Again".Such a great taste and smell, as soon as you crack the jar, Poof it hits you with that great smell."That's the Blueberry" is what my buddies say.With the great seed stock and Fox Farm Nutes, I have grown some colas the would just fit into a Wide mouth Qt jar, dry. Start the feed off slowly 1/3 strength for a week, bump it up to 1/2 then 3/4 and so on til full strength. I have never burned any of my autos when using this feed style, in soil. My buddie has, so be careful, slowly introduce them to it.GREAT JOB NIRVANA, now I'm yelling it for all to hear.I've been dealing with you folks now for a year and a half, not one time have I had an Issue. I always get what I expect, and always before the expected date, very discreet. Thanks again.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Creative
Giggly
Happy

King S.
2017-04-10
placeholder

Recommended

OMG, this baby looks Great!!! Buds are huge and sticky with tuns of crystals. My plants stayed about 2 feet tall with compact buds, absolutely going to get some more of this one!!!Thanks Nirvana =D

Minei K.
2017-04-09
placeholder

Recommended

Blueberry Kush is one of my top 3 favorites. Been growing outdoors. Living in Hawaii it is outdoor all year. I finally grew a Blueberry Kush that was purple from start to finish. It was pleasantly fruity in taste and smell. After the curing of 30 days plus the smoke was smooth. Yielded a bit over 4 oz's per plant. I recommend this to beginner's and experience growers. Easy, requires low nutes, grew it in 3 gal. pots with F.F. Ocean blend soil. You will want to give this beautiful plant alot of TLC cuz you will love it.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Creative
Energetic
Focused
Medical Symptons:
Lack of Appetite
Pain
Stress

Wayne F.
2017-03-29
placeholder

Not my taste

Aurora Indica is everything the description said. Stay away from this strain if you are a sissy. It's great but don't expect to remember everything you did. Oh hell don't believe me just buy it.

William B.
2017-03-25
placeholder

Recommended

This is my favorite smoke, not so strong that you are on the couch and incapacitated. Very nice mellow high. All my friends say this is very pleasant to smoke. The smell in the grow tent varies from the blueberry to a cotton candy like smell. Everyone who sticks their head into my grow tent takes in a great big nose full then exhales and looks over at me and has a Big ole Smile on their face and says " Boy does that ever smell good", "yeah I know, I can't wait to harvest it".I'm just now starting a new soak of some new Blueberry seeds and I am looking forward to watching these babies grow.Nirvana, many thanks for such a Great strain. Looking forward to a few more grows, I'm ordering 10 more today.

Strain Flavor:

Ahmad U.
2017-03-15
placeholder

Recommended

it's the only package I have received among two others but to be honest it is growing great. I have tried other seedbanks but Nirvana's seeds are the BEST.

Nick W.
2017-03-13
placeholder

Recommended

Love the Blueberry Kush, grew it in a space bucket and got 42 grams. Will be growing this in the tent next time.

Justin H.
2017-02-16
placeholder

Recommended

Picked up 5 seeds back in November. As always Nirvana got them to me quick and discreet. Planted 4 seeds, all popped quick and healthy. I just weighed my last cured jar and wanted to share my pleasure with this strain.Setup: 600 watt hps 3x4x6 tent gh flora line nutes at 1/2 strength. Hydro setup 2 plants share a 17 gallon tote.Plant 1 - got impatient and harvested at 63 days. 1/4 cloudy 3/4 clear trichomes. 1 oz. light airy buds. StoneyPlant 2 - Harvested at 70 days. Little over 1/2 cloudy trichomes. 1.5 Oz dense VERY sticky buds. Smooth high, no couch lockPlant 3 - Harvested at 75 days. Little over 3/4 cloudy. 1.5 Oz light airy buds. Plant had an almost hermie structure but no seeds. Good smoke either way.Plant 4 - Harvested at 75 days. Little over 3/4 cloudy trichomes. No Shit 136 g of cured, dense, sticky, beautiful bud. This plant was an absolute monster. Bud is an awesome smoke with a very distinct aroma.Due to my travel schedule these plants endured some wild ph swings, terrible maintenance by me, a near freeze out when my heater blew a fuse, and low water on multiple occasions and yet they thrived.Thanks Nirvana

Andy J.
2016-12-30
placeholder

Recommended

Just harvested my grow of three Blueberry Kush, and while all three exhibited slightly different physical characteristics all performed very well and yielded a tremendous amount. Currently in the curing stage but if the scissor hash is any indication this strain is just sublime in its effects. Cannot recommend enough, you would do well to follow the advise of a previous reviewer and back off the nutes on this one though; the GH line is far too strong early on, start at 1/4 strength and work up to full strength by the time it's in mid-flower. Finished in exactly 10 weeks.

William B.
2016-12-09
placeholder

Recommended

I have just harvested the first of two girls, each has its own look. Both are loaded with Tric's, The first one was almost all purplish blueberry for sure. Not big fat buds, thin but the kind you can stare at and smell for a good long time. The second will be harvested in a few days, its an exact copy of the one shown on the website. Big fat colas reddish hairs loaded with Tric's. Just turning purple now. This is my first try with Auots and all i can say is, I ordered some more blueberry. Great job Nirvana, I can't wait til the next round in the tent to be done so i can start the new ones.

marty l.
2016-12-01
placeholder

Recommended

WOW What a bad ass auto...I have been buying from Nirvana for over 9 years. This strain is a must. Barely at 10 weeks from sprouting and bud is the size of a soda can. Looks like buds are dipped in sugar. Very sticky. I have one that's about 30in and another onout 18in. Just over all a beautiful plant. Thanks Nirvana.

Dj H.
2016-10-08
placeholder

Recommended

Love the ordering. Got it in 10 days. Fast discreet will rate again once I harvest

Jeffrey P.
2016-10-16
placeholder

Recommended

Go light on nutes. Using hydrofarms, 1/8 strength to start - never more than 1/2 strength throughout. Great yielder in hydro. Over 10 ozs on 2 plants. 3 months start to harvest. Long lasting body stone. Odor was relatively low throughout. For my first auto - this got me hooked on trying more.

Michael G.
2016-10-22
placeholder

Recommended

Great Auto variety. After having grown NL, Blue Mystic, Lemon OG and bubblicious auto's I would have to say that this is the best one so far. This crop was grown outdoors and 10 seeds were started with 4 pheno's. There's a blueberry and an OG type pheno, both great but the blueberry is the more desireable. Nice resinous blue-green flowers with a deep pungent blueberry OG type smell. This variety began flowering after 2 1/2 weeks and was finished in about 8 to 9 weeks, although one plant went to 11 weeks. Didn't require too much fertilizing. Another great one by Nirvana!

Lawrence h.
2016-08-23
placeholder

Recommended

Best auto strain they have I finished up 3 of these and this is the best auto I have ever done u can check it out on the afn site 74 days in soil 110g dry low odor until dry then wow the trichomes are so thick they cover fan leaves with a blueish tint the lemon haze auto is better yeilder but this kush is mind blowing u can skip all the new xxl genetics out there cuz these two strains are best on the market especially this kush

Stephanie N.
2016-08-20
placeholder

Recommended

First let me say excellent stealth and delivery time, order on july 29 and received my order in Midwest US on Aug.5 I bought this along with AK 48 and bubblicous Blueberry and Bubblicous germinated within 2 days. Will rate again at harvest.

Derek M.
2016-07-12
placeholder

Recommended

Recieved my order in 9 days (california) I'm ecstatic! Keep it up nirvana!!!

Wayne D.
2016-07-11
placeholder

Recommended

My beans arrived in 7 days flat to Florida thanks so much Im so excited to start my project you guys are the best

Jeff M.
2016-07-10
placeholder

Recommended

I have 2 of these going, along with a few other strains. So far, so good. Preflowering already, and not even a month old. Giving a slight fruity smell after just a few weeks. Lst'd both and they respond well. First time grower, but ive got the touch. Figured id be the first to comment on blueberry kush. Ill wait a few feeks to see if i can be the first to comment on the SUPREME CBD LEMON OG AUTO. They are looking great at 10 days old!

Blueberry Kush Autoflower

  • Genetics: (Blueberry x OG Kush) x Blue Mystic automatic
  • Height: 50-80 cm
  • Yield indoor: 350-450 gr/m2
  • Yield outdoor: 60-150 gr/plant
  • Flowering: 70-75 days (10 weeks)
  • Indica/Sativa: 60/40

Buy Blueberry Kush Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.