Nirvana SHOP

Critical Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Positive 87% (8 reviews)
7 growers recommend this
recommended by
Jeff W.
2018-07-06

I am new to the hydro growing world so I bought these to give them a try. All I can say is WOW! They did not disappoint. I ordered 5 seeds and all 5 grew into great beautiful green bushes with wonderful flowers. My friends love the complex taste of this strain and it is great for a netflix binge session. I even made some ejuice for my vape pen since I am getting older and need to keep my lungs healty. The ejuice has a fantastic flavor and packs a great heady high that left me feeling on top of the world. I highly recommend this for the new grower or for those who want to have a simple plant pretty much grows itself. Well done Nivana!!!!

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Happy
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Fatigue
recommended by
Stacy E.
2018-05-06

Outstanding plant. Grew steady. I just harvested it. Made canna oil with the trimmings. No fail plant, would purchase again.

recommended by
dennis h.
2018-03-22

A little shorter than expected but what a great bud with excellent taste

recommended by
Robert b.
2018-01-13

Well I just got the time to start my grow venture. Purchased seed back in September 2017, faster than I thought belivery. Well I'm going to germinate 3 of my critical auto I hope everything goes as planned!!!!! ?

recommended by
rick s.
2017-06-27

Shipping was quite quick, arriving less than two weeks. (US) Ordered a 5 seed pack of critical autoflower. All five have sprouted. Will provide further updates as we go.

recommended by
John R.
2017-06-14

All five of these have came up and are looking real good, now waiting to see what they are like

not my taste by
Terry G.
2017-05-07

100% germination rate in less than 48 hours using Jiffy Pellets and tray. Will update more as grow progresses...

Critical Autoflower

A winner of many awards in Spain and loved by commercial growers around the world for its strong growth and large yields. Our Critical Autoflower was bred to be just like Critical.

Buy Critical Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. The best marijuana seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.