Nirvana SHOP

Critical Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Positive 87% (8 reviews)
7 growers recommend this

Jeff W.
2018-07-06
placeholder

Recommended

I am new to the hydro growing world so I bought these to give them a try. All I can say is WOW! They did not disappoint. I ordered 5 seeds and all 5 grew into great beautiful green bushes with wonderful flowers. My friends love the complex taste of this strain and it is great for a netflix binge session. I even made some ejuice for my vape pen since I am getting older and need to keep my lungs healty. The ejuice has a fantastic flavor and packs a great heady high that left me feeling on top of the world. I highly recommend this for the new grower or for those who want to have a simple plant pretty much grows itself. Well done Nivana!!!!

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Happy
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Fatigue

Steve S.
2018-06-02
placeholder

Recommended

WOW! under 300 watts of flouressint light t5-s she was amazzzziing!!!

Stacy E.
2018-05-06
placeholder

Recommended

Outstanding plant. Grew steady. I just harvested it. Made canna oil with the trimmings. No fail plant, would purchase again.

dennis h.
2018-03-22
placeholder

Recommended

A little shorter than expected but what a great bud with excellent taste

Robert b.
2018-01-13
placeholder

Recommended

Well I just got the time to start my grow venture. Purchased seed back in September 2017, faster than I thought belivery. Well I'm going to germinate 3 of my critical auto I hope everything goes as planned!!!!! ?

rick s.
2017-06-27
placeholder

Recommended

Shipping was quite quick, arriving less than two weeks. (US) Ordered a 5 seed pack of critical autoflower. All five have sprouted. Will provide further updates as we go.

John R.
2017-06-14
placeholder

Recommended

All five of these have came up and are looking real good, now waiting to see what they are like

Terry G.
2017-05-07
placeholder

Not my taste

100% germination rate in less than 48 hours using Jiffy Pellets and tray. Will update more as grow progresses...

Critical Autoflower

A winner of many awards in Spain and loved by commercial growers around the world for its strong growth and large yields. Our Critical Autoflower was bred to be just like Critical.

Buy Critical Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.