SHOP

Germination Kit - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 95% (21 reviews)
20 growers recommend this

John c p.
2017-04-18
placeholder

Recommended

A must have for a new grower and us veterans

Bavo l.
2017-03-27
placeholder

Recommended

get them well worth it if you have or had gem problems keep above 20 c at all times untill germinated

Mark s.
2016-06-30
placeholder

Recommended

100% fool proof and they needed to be :-)

Jon D.
2016-06-19
placeholder

Recommended

Worked amazing, easy transplanting as well.

Danielle W.
2016-05-25
placeholder

Recommended

Worked wonderfully. I would definitely use this kit again.

Önder
2016-03-19
placeholder

Recommended

Gorgeous!

Bryan H.
2015-11-18
placeholder

Not my taste

After having 18 not germ i ordered this kit just to see if it helped and it did , the last 2 popped in 2 days along with 12 that i just got with new order 100% germ ...... i always thought it was bs but it works i been doing this for 10 yrs and tried it all this is what i will use for now on ..... thanks nirvana

Francisco r.
2015-11-05
placeholder

Recommended

Bueno el envio fue rapido llego a puerto rico en menos de dos semana todo por separado primero te envian el kit de jerminar y despues te llegaran las semillas gratis

Kalvis J.
2012-03-31
placeholder

Recommended

I try this one time and didn't get better result's than with soaked paper towel's. It's probably because that I germinate seeds without germination kit in 2-3 day's too. Nirvana quality seeds even in 24 hrs. (probably I can provide an ideal germ condition's in towel - right humidity and temp). But for those who don't know right towel humidity and temp level's it's great solution, like fertilising with soiltabs and flowertabs.

Josue S.
2012-02-04
placeholder

Recommended

most times I have problems of germination, but germination kit + propagator, all the seeds germinate in less than a week, I highly recommend it

Dana s.
2011-08-10
placeholder

Recommended

pACKAGE ARIVED TODAY. MIXED THE TEA AND DROPPED 2 OF EACH BUBBLELISOUS, HAZE, ANAD AURORA INDICA. WOULDN'T GERMINATE WITH OUT THIS PRODUCT. I WAS SKEPTICAL WHEN I FIRST BOUGHT THIS BUT WON'T START WITH OUT IT

Simon W.
2011-07-02
placeholder

Recommended

These germinationkits are great! So easy to use and I've had great success with them. No more papertowels or soaking. :-) Highly recommended!

Kevin D.
2011-03-21
placeholder

Recommended

Good price and very reliable. I would much rather spend 4 euros than risk my seeds with home-made germination :)

Nakoma T.
2011-03-30
placeholder

Recommended

I purchased the Ultimate Grow Kit. Which thus far, I can only share about the germination part of the kit. I look forward to sharing about the other two parts of kit as the sprouts develop. Initially I had 5 BlackJack and 5 ICE placed in the germination kit as the instructions stated. I followed everything preciously. Within a week, all 5 ICE had sprouted and have been in the ground since. Sadly, and to my dismay, the BlackJack, nothing at all happened. One of those things that can happen I guess, but the bright side is that Nirvana replaced them even though they had no obligation to do so. The support also I received via email was unlike anything I have experienced as well. What a wonderful company to say the very least. Moving on now... so, despite the mishap with the BJ, I decided to try and germinate 5 Aurora Indica seeds from another purchase. I did this without doing the last step of the germination process as it was used up prior. It has been now approximately 5 days since the attempt to germinate the Aurora and all 5 have sprouted. So, 10 out of 10 have been successful from the use of this germination kit. I am just so tickled! I intend for all of my outdoor growing in the future to insure my investment by purchasing this kit. If the soft tabs and flowering tabs do near as well as the germination kit, I am going to be thrilled beyond any exception I could of had. THANK YOU Nirvana! I am most grateful! Yall' have been just incredible in so many ways.

Rudolfs a.
2010-11-02
placeholder

Recommended

When i oppened the package i didnt know what to do, but it was realy easy , i recommend this thing to begginers :)

Review r.
2010-09-19
placeholder

Recommended

safest way to germinate the precious seeds really fragile at the beginning ...

Johnny J.
2010-09-03
placeholder

Recommended

I'm a newbie wanted the best for my seeds so I ordered two package deals with germination kits. . All 20 seeds germinated. I was so excited when I saw my seeds sprouting in just 48 hours. I tried once years ago to plant seeds with no success. I think that the Germination Kit made a huge difference and was well worth the little extra that it cost me. The Germination Kit is an excellent investment and I would recommend it for ALL newbies!!!!

Germination Kit

  • Thebest way to germinate marijuana seeds.
  • Spongepots as a secure germination environment to stimulate growth.
  • Bacto Powder to protect your seeds from harmful outside influences.

Buy Germination Kit

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.