Nirvana SHOP

Girl Scout Cookies Feminized - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (16 reviews)
16 growers recommend this

Trilly K.
2018-09-20
placeholder

Recommended

I got 2 phenotypes . One like the picture which is VERY visually appealing and the other which is not purple or as vigorous. The purple pheno is packing on weight and has TONS of trichomes.. 3 weeks of flower left but so far, in impressed with the quality and the fact that this actually LOOKS like the original cookies pheno..just amazing, I will buy these again

Fleeta D.
2018-08-24
placeholder

Recommended

my first sucessful grow ever was gsc from nirvana. and that was my second time growing. good [potent bud. super sparkly

Kirk h.
2018-08-17
placeholder

Recommended

The stealth shipping is always innovative. All seeds popped. High quality product as always with nirvana. Orders arrived in Texas in 12 days. Nirvana is highly recommended

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:

Randy B.
2018-07-01
placeholder

Recommended

This was a very easy grow in organic soil and nutrients. I cropped at roughly 4ft height and got 2.7 ounces per plant. The effects were a surprise as this is a very clear headed high yet reduces pain. At times during consumption, you wonder if you got anything from it until you stand to walk.

shawn n.
2018-06-11
placeholder

Recommended

Easy growing plant with long branches and nice cola. Good size buds and very frosty. Indoor grow with 1000w leds. getting 65 to 80 grams a plant and only letting plants get about 3.5 to 4 ft. Good amount of buds for its size. This plant is a fairly fast grower and appears to get much bigger if you let it.Ready in about 7 weeks under 12/12 lights. Powerful high and everyone that has tried it says it one of there favorite.

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Berry
Citrus
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

Gary M.
2018-06-08
placeholder

Recommended

Flowered out longer than expected, 10 or more weeks. Plant height became a problem, went to 12/12 later than should have, I should have went scrog also.Very sticky buds, ended up with over 10 oz on one plant.

David W.
2018-05-20
placeholder

Recommended

Arrived quickly and stealthily, popped within a day, grew strongly and harvested beautifully. Only needed one seed for all of that. First hit felt like my face was sliding off. And this was my first ever grow.

Medical Symptons:

Tim D.
2018-05-14
placeholder

Recommended

Both seeds I tried to germinate did, grown along side 2 Wonder Woman plants under a 600w HPS. Yielded 8 oz of bud from the two GSC. Very easy to grow and took nutrients just fine. I worked my way up slowly from 1/2 strength all the way to full and never saw any burnt tips. Took well to mainlining as well. Looking forward to growing the 3 seeds I have left. The smoke is good 2 weeks into curing, I typically let it go at least 4 before I really start smoking on it regularly I just had to test it though.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:

Ryan S.
2018-05-02
placeholder

Recommended

Great strain! Sweet aroma and awesom flavor. Fairly easy to grow needs extra cal/mag

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Berry
Strain Effects:
Creative
Euphoric
Medical Symptons:

Thomas S.
2018-04-27
placeholder

Recommended

Very happy, beautiful plant, all popped, all grew

Scott S.
2018-04-26
placeholder

Recommended

Excellent indica strain. Can have different flower structures, but all lean indica. Decent stretch, not overwhelming though. Good veg can make nice 5ft. bushes. Smoke is very smooth and a real nice head buzz. Won't leave you unable to function, which some indicas are capable of. Harvested early so I can't really say the best about the terpenes, but a very nice strain overall. Last note; flowers are very dense even with minimal nutes (organic grown personally).

Ratree T.
2018-10-01
placeholder

Recommended

Despite problems in week 6 of flower I was able to finish and the potency was definitely "Top Shelf". I`ll buy this stain again! Each grow seems to be getting better,,, can`t wait to see how my Nicole/Banana OG finishes,, now day #5 from sprouting!!! Completely satisfied with Nirvana since I first began ordering from them 2+ years ago.

Bl W.
2018-03-31
placeholder

Recommended

Fairly easy to grow! Great returns. I just pretty much watered the plant with pH'd water and fed it sparingly with Cyco products. Very frosty colas. Highly recommended.

N H.
2018-03-27
placeholder

Recommended

Amazing structure, beautiful scents with a great overall vigor. A definite show stopper. Interesting effects, harvested with cloudy trichs, amazing head rush, edibles however are opposite, complete and total sleep med.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Energetic
Focused
Hungry

Mark S.
2018-03-21
placeholder

Recommended

I am very impressed with the quality of this order of GSC.... My first order of GSC, the seeds were small light green in color and you could tell they were not mature resulting in a bad germination rate and plant quality for the ones that did germinate... The seeds I received today were very mature and packed the punch I normally see on great mature seeds I purchase from Nirvana.... Can't wait to try them. Have to finish up my current grow that's in flower.

timothy n.
2018-03-21
placeholder

Recommended

Really easy to grow spells great taste great definitely a body stone.

Girl Scout Cookies Feminized

Buy Girl Scout Cookies Feminized

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.