SHOP

Ice Regular - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (10 reviews)
10 growers recommend this

Ed H.
2016-11-17
placeholder

Recommended

finally found my nirvana seed, ICE. I cut over 100 strains until i found ice. The lowest price produced the most, 1/4 lb per plant indoor, of the very best. Truely my favorite, makes some throw up it is so strong, got to get 10 seeds to get the best mother, nothing less than 10, and grow them all out at once taking a cutting of each and labeling. Use the REVs organic growing method, you will double your potency and enhance your taste. He writes for Skunk magazine. Grew in 5 gal paint buckets with no drain holes, all organic dry amendments, bubbled water for 24 hours before pumping to plants. Nothing else, except teas and spikes, all organic, you will blow your mind, get his book. Thanks to all of Nirvanas staff and owners for the great quality, at whatever the price,they are the best, dont look at the price, look at the genetics. They have expanded and gotten even better. wow. thanks.

John t.
2013-08-29
placeholder

Recommended

have attempted to review this strain on two separate occasions and each time my review was not posted. very happy with the shipping and the stealth of, very unhappy with the outcome of the grows that this strain produced. guess I just got a bad batch.5 stars for shipping and stealth. considerably fewer stars for the strain.

steve c.
2012-09-14
placeholder

Recommended

Got my ten reg seeds and started two. So far both of them are females. So I will now buy reg seeds from now on as they both also identical to each other. Can't wait until they are done. Happy grower.

Ossi K.
2012-06-19
placeholder

Recommended

That`s the thing why I decided to write how they are doing on the way.. never had one of these babies let me down.. so happily waiting.

Todd a.
2011-06-30
placeholder

Recommended

a double 1 smoke, 9 of 10 germed with 6 fems, will diffenently buy again

Troy A.
2011-01-22
placeholder

Recommended

Thanks for the fast and discrete shipping! 28 of 30 look really nice. One is white and another is deformed but I am pleased overall with the stock. I will be chronicling the progress on the weedportal from here on out. Look for pics soon. Profile name: EOUMountaineer

Ho an C.
2010-11-22
placeholder

Recommended

I had tryed this strain last time, it is kind of easy to manage.This strain got long sticky main cola, the buds is covered with crystals, taste is sweet and fruity!

Kalvis J.
2010-09-28
placeholder

Recommended

Once I smoke this strain and I got so BIG BUZZ that I did not want more... :D

Joshua H.
2010-08-31
placeholder

Recommended

Started all the seeds and every single one of them popped, no duds. looking good so far

Jukka P.
2010-08-04
placeholder

Recommended

Excellent strain, very high thc. From 6 seeds four turn out to be females and grow nicely without any bigger problems.

Ice Regular

  • Spectacular, trichome-loaded cannabis hybrid.
  • Grows on soil or hydro.
  • Heavy stone, fuel-like aroma.
  • Winner of the Cannabis Cup.

Buy Ice Regular

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.