Nirvana SHOP

Ice Regular - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (13 reviews)
13 growers recommend this
recommended by
Francisco N.
2018-10-13

Im happy to get it. Im redy to grew. Thanks. Nirvana guys.

recommended by
Kayla B.
2018-10-16

I have ordered a few times from Nirvana and must say the customer service and quality work is amazing! I live in Northern California and my order came in week and a half. All 5 Ice seeds popped just using soil and water method. I ended with 2 boys 3 girls but my chickens killed 1 girl and I falsely pulled 1 girl leaving 1 plant. I got a late start and worried it would be a small plant / yield, boy was I wrong. This baby grew so nice and ended at 7 feet tall! I did NO trimming, pruning ect. Finished curing in jars as we speak about 18 ounces of sticky stanky danky herb. Seriously some of the best outdoor I have seen.

recommended by
Ed H.
2016-11-17

finally found my nirvana seed, ICE. I cut over 100 strains until i found ice. The lowest price produced the most, 1/4 lb per plant indoor, of the very best. Truely my favorite, makes some throw up it is so strong, got to get 10 seeds to get the best mother, nothing less than 10, and grow them all out at once taking a cutting of each and labeling. Use the REVs organic growing method, you will double your potency and enhance your taste. He writes for Skunk magazine. Grew in 5 gal paint buckets with no drain holes, all organic dry amendments, bubbled water for 24 hours before pumping to plants. Nothing else, except teas and spikes, all organic, you will blow your mind, get his book. Thanks to all of Nirvanas staff and owners for the great quality, at whatever the price,they are the best, dont look at the price, look at the genetics. They have expanded and gotten even better. wow. thanks.

recommended by
John t.
2013-08-29

have attempted to review this strain on two separate occasions and each time my review was not posted. very happy with the shipping and the stealth of, very unhappy with the outcome of the grows that this strain produced. guess I just got a bad batch. 5 stars for shipping and stealth. considerably fewer stars for the strain.

recommended by
steve c.
2012-09-14

Got my ten reg seeds and started two. So far both of them are females. So I will now buy reg seeds from now on as they both also identical to each other. Can't wait until they are done. Happy grower.

recommended by
Ossi K.
2012-06-19

That`s the thing why I decided to write how they are doing on the way.. never had one of these babies let me down.. so happily waiting.

recommended by
Todd a.
2011-06-30

a double 1 smoke, 9 of 10 germed with 6 fems, will diffenently buy again

recommended by
Troy A.
2011-01-22

Thanks for the fast and discrete shipping! 28 of 30 look really nice. One is white and another is deformed but I am pleased overall with the stock. I will be chronicling the progress on the weedportal from here on out. Look for pics soon. Profile name: EOUMountaineer

recommended by
Ho an C.
2010-11-22

I had tryed this strain last time, it is kind of easy to manage.This strain got long sticky main cola, the buds is covered with crystals, taste is sweet and fruity!

recommended by
Kalvis J.
2010-09-28

Once I smoke this strain and I got so BIG BUZZ that I did not want more... :D

recommended by
Joshua H.
2010-08-31

Started all the seeds and every single one of them popped, no duds. looking good so far

recommended by
Jukka P.
2010-08-04

Excellent strain, very high thc. From 6 seeds four turn out to be females and grow nicely without any bigger problems.

Ice Regular

  • Spectacular, trichome-loaded cannabis hybrid.
  • Grows on soil or hydro.
  • Heavy stone, fuel-like aroma.
  • Winner of the Cannabis Cup.

Buy Ice Regular

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. The best marijuana seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.