Nirvana SHOP

Indica mix feminized - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 90% (20 reviews)
18 growers recommend this

Jim b.
2018-05-21
placeholder

Recommended

Only grown Short Rider so far but man great high lasting 4-5 hours. Did not mean to top her but I was new to hydroponics, first time. I had the light to close and it topped itself from the heat in 3 places.

Strain Flavor:
Pungent
Skunk
Pine
Strain Effects:
Focused
Relaxed
Uplifted

Mark B.
2018-05-07
placeholder

Recommended

Received seeds in less than 3 weeks. Love the packaging. Will germinate one at a time starting with Short Rider AF...

Chad D.
2017-02-24
placeholder

Recommended

Love your packaging, quick delivery. This isn't my first time growing , but is first time buying seeds. Got tired of males or hermaphrodites wrecking my crop so ordered feminized or autos.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

W Mark T.
2018-01-01
placeholder

Recommended

Our 2nd order from Nirvana, LOVE the shipping "magic", received both orders in under 3 weeks to N California, seeds all popped in 4 days, looking forward to a early spring harvest, Thanks Nirvana, you have a happy customer.

david s.
2017-05-14
placeholder

Recommended

I'm ordered the indica mix and everything arrived with no problems. All plants are flowering great now except for one plant.My short rider turned out to be a male plant. I was really looking forward to it. I thought they were all feminised seeds.Mildy disappointed.

Tim S.
2017-05-11
placeholder

Recommended

Quick Smart packaging what else could you ask for awesome company and awesome people

Tabitha W.
2017-03-31
placeholder

Recommended

Shipping was great waiting for the weather to break then I will get at it ( very excited ) used some of Nirvana's freebies before and was thrilled can't wait to get my green on!!!

Ron W.
2016-12-22
placeholder

Recommended

You get 5 stars for awesome stealth packaging! Got my beans in 10 days..I will be posting more after these babies grow! Thanx Nirvana

Destin M.
2016-11-22
placeholder

Recommended

Got them two week to the day in Alabama 5 day to the day all 4 germinated and sprouted will be ordering again

James J.
2016-11-21
placeholder

Recommended

I got two excellent strains.2 Seeds never popped. Excellent stealth delivery.

John m.
2016-10-26
placeholder

Recommended

Fast

leyra t.
2016-10-01
placeholder

Recommended

First time quick and safe I love it thanks nirvana 5 star I got them and 2 weeks

Donald K.
2016-06-18
placeholder

Recommended

First time ordering and i received my package in 8 days and i got my free seeds to ......very very stealthy shipping ....Nirvana is very good at what they do ...keep up the good work nirvana!!!

Nathan W.
2016-06-15
placeholder

Recommended

Extremely happy with the speed of Nirvanas Descrete shipping! Not To Mention Aurora Indica is doing amazing right now and has lotsss of Heavy Colas coming in and VERY high resistance to stress and pests! Bubblelicious, Northern Lights Autoflower are great strains as well. Northern Lights is Very quick on its Harvest time and stepping into flowering. Thanks a bunch Nirvana!!!! I will definitely be purchasing from you again!!!

Carlos g.
2016-06-13
placeholder

Recommended

received my package very fast I'm from the Midwest and I received package in less than 10 days very satisfied. so far so good

Richard B.
2016-03-05
placeholder

Recommended

Received my order in 11 days in super stealthy packaging which I was impressed by. Germinated the short rider in 3 days. You're awesome nirvana!

Mike W.
2016-02-11
placeholder

Recommended

I ordered 1 package of the Indica Fem mix (4 seeds) from the Midwest on a Tuesday, they shipped the seeds on Thursday, and I got the Indica Fem mix 9 days later on Saturday. I emailed Nirvana on Monday to ask about the freebies, AJ responded promptly and let me know they would be coming in a separate package, to give it a little time. On the next Thursday, day 14, I got the freebies. Stealth on both packages was superb, AJ was about the most helpful and pleasant of anyone in any business I've ever dealt with, the seeds all look mature and ready to pop, and I'm just waiting for the thermometer to rise so I can work up the garden and get them in the ground. I am very pleased with the overall experience, and look forward to being pleased with the genetics. Def two thumbs up!

Don s.
2016-02-10
placeholder

Not my taste

took 10 days to make it to the usa didn't get the freebies though started germinating so far so good ill post an update the farther along they get

Mark M.
2016-01-14
placeholder

Recommended

Loving nirvana right now. Awesome plant n buds. Thx again

E Z.
2015-10-12
placeholder

Not my taste

Got my beans two weeks ago, started my bubble and shorty as soon as they hit the USA. Solid growth so far. Post when it gets exciting. Thanks nirvana got a new customer for life.

Indica mix feminized

This Indica mix pack contains the following 4 seeds:

  1. Aurora Indica: F1 hybrid Afghan, Northern Light
  2. Bubbelicious: pink bubblegum scent and flavor
  3. Northern Light Autoflower: Highly suited indoor
  4. Short Rider Autoflower: Top 44 / Early Special.

Buy Indica mix feminized

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.