Nirvana SHOP

Lithium OG Kush - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (19 reviews)
19 growers recommend this
Recommended by
Marcus R.
2018-07-23

Also had two harvest with this plant. Very easy to clone. Wish i new how to defoliate with her cause i robbed herbof her true potential so this next go around know what to expect.. i grew it wtong. But it was still very decent

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Earthy
Strain Effects:
Recommended by
Alan R.
2018-04-26

A truly unique lady! Fantastic every which way! My methods have evolved over the years. Looking for this on sale for a round under the scrog.

Recommended by
Jerry c.
2018-04-17

Shipping was fast to eastern part U.S. I germinated 5 beans all sprouted and are growing good. I grow outside and here in the Mtn's its still getting cold at night so I'm having to move plants back and forth. I'l write a review when i get some off to try out. Thank you Nirvana for the fast, stealth shipping and the quality bean's, keep up the good work.

Recommended by
Somebody N.
2018-04-09

Beans arrived in 3 weeks and I live in Michigan. I had a ton of questions about shipping/packaging and customer support answered all of them. Very impressed with your customer service. All 5 beans germinated and sprouted in a span of 9 days! Excited to see how this grow goes! I’ll update as new developments occur! Peace!

Recommended by
Joshua M.
2018-02-24

This is one of my favorite Nirvana stains to grow. One of the traits that really sticks out is the smell, when I touch the buds its leaves a pink bubble gum smell on my hands that I love. The harvests are typically heavy and the smoke is always potent. My friends and family also seem to ask for this one by name very often too. Its is not difficult to grow although I find myself regularly needing to stake the branches as the top get very heavy, not a bad thing by any means. also it seems to get pretty tall, at least the phenotypes that I have grown.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Recommended by
Joshua M.
2018-02-24

This is one of my favorite Nirvana stains to grow. One of the traits that really sticks out is the smell, when I touch the buds its leaves a pink bubble gum smell on my hands that I love. The harvests are typically heavy and the smoke is always potent. My friends and family also seem to ask for this one by name very often too. Its is not difficult to grow although I find myself regularly needing to stake the branches as the top get very heavy, not a bad thing by any means. also it seems to get pretty tall, at least the phenotypes that I have grown.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Happy
Hungry
Relaxed
Recommended by
William M.
2018-01-28

Outdoors, topped, LSTd = dozens of elongated corndog tops on each. Pretty uniform genetics. Beautiful buds after cure. Good yield, sativa leaning high. Crazy good aroma. Handled days over 100*F fairly well. No mold, where as NL did a little towards the end

Strain Flavor:
Lemon
Pine
Diesel
Strain Effects:
Happy
Talkative
Uplifted
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Stress
Recommended by
Kevin F.
2018-01-02

Everyone has to grow this!!! Great buzz!!! It's got a flower and diesel taste!!! Great for pain and stress!!! Very easy to grow! 10' plants!!!

Recommended by
Doug W.
2017-06-14

TO U.S. CUSTOMERS: First of all, just harvested my first grow ever. Lithium OG Kush I made some mistakes but this was a GREAT learning lesson. I still got a yield of a pound from 1 plant! If you are in the U.S. you can buy from Nirvana confidently! It does take a little long to get them. It took about 3 weeks to receive mine, but it came stealth and HEALTHY beans! But With Confidence!

Strain Flavor:
Earthy
Skunk
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:
Recommended by
timothy t.
2017-02-13

if you are a good grower this is for u awsum smoke very heavy buds

Recommended by
casey c.
2017-02-09

Short thick bush of a plant! Easy grow, smooth taste

Recommended by
Andrew T.
2017-01-22

Worked great outdoor, make sure to get into ground fairly early- i didnt get mine in until July and hence only got about a ounce per plant but that is my fault

Recommended by
gail K.
2016-12-28

Excellent strain very unique, easy to grow and visually appealing

Recommended by
David R.
2016-12-20

Short plant height, 5 out of 5 popped, successful fems. OG smell but definitely a more master/house Kush taste. Super frosty tight buds, small ones though. Phenos finish 60-70 days

Recommended by
Alan R.
2016-10-26

Oh My! I have just finished trimming out the crop. Nice frosty nuggets, incredibly sticky and the most amazing smell. Clones easily and they outproduce mom.

Recommended by
Ryan s.
2016-09-29

I'm ordering 20 more. Seed to harvest first five were perfect. Give them an extra week. 10 wks from flip they were monsters. You will need to hold up the branches with supporting structures. These pack on a ton of weight.

Recommended by
Jay P.
2016-08-31

Had soil issue, will review next time. Dampning off horrible. Nothing to do with nirvana.

Recommended by
Adam G.
2016-07-14

I loved this strain, i got some of these beans as soon as the folks at nirvana released it so i have just harvested.Nirvana gave us the chance to roll this Kush up until you nevermind they produced a homerun and i tell my friends in PNW and they are blown away!

Lithium OG Kush

  • Genetics: OG Kush x Master Kush
  • Flowering: 8-9 weeks
  • Height: 70-120 cm
  • Yield: 450-550 gr/m2
  • Indica/Sativa: 70/30

Buy Lithium OG Kush

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. The best marijuana seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.