Nirvana SHOP

Master Kush Feminized - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 93% (83 reviews)
78 growers recommend this

Alan R.
2018-04-26
placeholder

Recommended

Foolproof! Excellent variety.

John M.
2018-04-15
placeholder

Recommended

I am growing outdoors in 90% sun in a raised bed at latitude 43.6 degrees in the Northeast US. This latitude limits me to varieties that will mature more quickly. I was a little disappointed when 2 of 5 seeds failed to germinate, but the 3 that did grew so large that I would not have had room for all five! Sowed seeds May 6, started harvesting Sept 28 and finished up by October 15 - a total of 162 days (23 weeks). I had to watch them carefully for signs of bud rot but did not lose much. I did some fimming but not to extreme. I did not weigh my final harvest of buds, but these plants grew to around 7 feet tall and were full of sticky buds. The smell and taste and not greatly to my liking (skunk / diesel in my opinion), but the potency is high and the effect is initially euphoric followed by a sleepy feeling after around 2 hours.

Strain Flavor:
Skunk
Diesel
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Sleepy

Rick S.
2018-04-02
placeholder

Recommended

Master Kush sweet smaller colas I haven't done real well with this one outside anyway hi THC just a smaller Cola on them medium height 7 Foot not real thick of a plant but the smoke out of its really good really tight and nugs

Recep K.
2018-03-24
placeholder

Recommended

bugün yeni ürün geldi gizli .çok teşekkür nirvana . ilerde çiçek hakkında gelişmeleri yazacağım

George R.
2018-01-12
placeholder

Recommended

Master Kush is one of my all-time favorite strain from Nirvana. It was my first strain that I grew years ago, and infact, I'm growing some right now! So if you like the taste of Kush? You'll love this strain :) Hom

Mike L.
2017-12-26
placeholder

Recommended

One of the best i have ever grown .. I would highly recommend it ..

Recep K.
2017-08-02
placeholder

Recommended

master kush 5 tohum geldi ve bir tohum çiçekli şimdi 2 ay oldu dışarda büyüyor vboy şimdi 30 cm. teşekkür nirvana

Prince H.
2017-06-08
placeholder

Recommended

This is my second order. I'm in Texas, 17 days from shipped confirmation email to my door. I bought 15 total beans and every one popped. Greatest customer service ever, especially to be so far away.

Dane s.
2017-05-01
placeholder

Recommended

Have done this strain indoor and out. Couple different phenos but overall very consistent quality throughout. Hard hitter for sure.. buddies call it Snoraurora lol..keep up the great work, team nirvana is simply the best!!!

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:
Inflammation
Insomnia

Jason r.
2017-04-11
placeholder

Recommended

This was my first plant i ever grew my self....it is very easy for a new grower.....i have grown this in hydro, happy frog soil, Pro-Mix....ive used organic nutes and synthetic nutes....the yield is really good, however she needs to be trimmed down during veg. shes grows so aggressively that bud sites wont get the proper light. i had to prune her a little during flower in hydro DWC. the high is very happy and calming, it will set you back in the chair for some TV then off to bed for the night on the come down.

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Earthy
Diesel
Strain Effects:
Giggly
Happy
Hungry
Medical Symptons:
Inflammation
Insomnia
Stress

John A.
2017-03-07
placeholder

Recommended

Good buds with good buzz. The plant is smaller so yield a little less than some.

Timothy P.
2017-03-04
placeholder

Recommended

Awesome strain will continue to grow for yrs to come ! Great yield,great smoke!!

Valerie C.
2017-03-01
placeholder

Recommended

Loved this lady. MK was an easy grow and took her ferts very well. Fat smelly, sticky buds all around. Beautiful plant.

Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

Alan K.
2017-02-06
placeholder

Recommended

This will be the third year in a row I have grown Master Kush outdoors. My space is well-concealed but that makes it a bit shadier than I'd like. In spite of that, all of these ladies have grown into 8-10 foot high Christmas trees, the fat, squatty variety. All of them that I have grown (10-15) have had dense, tight hard buds that smell like... well, skunky Nirvana! The first year I grew MK I got hit throughout the garden with bud mold, and MK was the worst when it got hit because it grows so densely that it is difficult to make sure it stays dry and gets good circulation in the inner branches, even here in the arid American Southwest. So difficult, in fact that I almost didn't re-order it but then one day while I was smoking and ordering, I asked myself, "WTH, are you crazy? Of all the delicious varieties, you grew last year, none were better in any way and in fact it was better than most. And on top of that, even culling all the bud mold, you still got the greatest yield from those MK ladies!" So yeah, I still had to fight some bud mold last summer and the summer before, but it was much easier anyway now that I know when and where to look and what to do. Believe me, it is a very small price to pay for one of the most excellent, reliable and tasty strains I've ever grown, and even though I'm still just a journeyman grower I have been growing for fifty years, so I have seen quite a few to compare it against. Master Kush will always have a place in my garden every year from now on.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Happy
Hungry
Medical Symptons:
Depression
Pain
Stress

Stephen B.
2017-01-17
placeholder

Recommended

Pure fire! I hosed the germination process and then drown them but 3 of the 5 made it anyway. They are beasts now after every bit of common sense would say to start over. These are amazingly hearty and borderline idiot proof. Great learner plant.

Strain Flavor:
Berry
Blueberry
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

Stephen M. M.
2016-12-08
placeholder

Recommended

My Favorite strain so far (for Mass production), they grow quite well, but i've found to get any Amber Trichomes out of them, they have to be flowered for a minimum of 10 weeks, not the 8 weeks advertised (at least under 3600 watts/+ of LED's But they sure smoke well, with an energetic happy buzz, at least when you harvest at 9 weeks and the Trichomes are mostly still cloudy, (with Very Few Ambers). But at 10 weeks they easily fill out to 35-45% amber.Great plant!!! (Great Company)Later.

D D.
2016-12-05
placeholder

Recommended

Grow all my plants indoors over the winter months. Cant rate nirvana enough. Every seed i brought has taken well.

Kyle F.
2016-11-20
placeholder

Recommended

Just received my seeds today! The seeds actually made it to me before the lights I ordered which were from the U.S. where I live. Seeds are all intact and I will leave an updated review once I get them started. This was my first order and I love Nirvana already! Great company and awesome packaging!

Valerie C.
2016-09-14
placeholder

Recommended

Keep this one on lock down, always in my closet. Only ever had maybe 2 of these fail me in different stages, but the survivors were amazing. Looking forward to revisiting this woman soon Namaste Nirvana!

Randy W.
2016-10-05
placeholder

Recommended

Master kush was one of the best strains I've grown. Extremely easy to grow and yields almost a pound i highly recommend nirvana.

Todd w.
2016-10-11
placeholder

Recommended

Ok cool. Yeah I just wanted to comment on how great you all are to purchase from. Never ever had an issue. Exactly 10 days door to door. Beans are fresh and pop quickly and then go on to produce healthy plants. Thanks again.

Some O.
2016-10-22
placeholder

Recommended

Ordered 5 seeds, 1 didn't sprout but the others worked fine. Too early to discuss yield and potency but I have high (heh) hopes for this one.

Alan R.
2016-10-30
placeholder

Recommended

I got my first taste of the Master Kush as a single seed in the Hybrid variety pack. It was a beautiful woman of amazing stature. Sweet frosty nuggets with a scent like no other. Going to pop a fresh pack of 5; looking for the best 4 in a couple weeks. Great genetics from great people!

Ammon k.
2016-08-31
placeholder

Recommended

Super stanky! Prepare yourself for this plant. It's beautiful. Definitely A+ in my books. Nirvana has fast, discreet shipping & customer support is AMAZING!!!

Jessie M.
2016-08-28
placeholder

Recommended

I got my order in 11 days. 5 of 5 Master Kush popped and 3 of 5 the freebies popped. They are growing fast. Will re rate after harvest

Rex F.
2016-07-16
placeholder

Not my taste

none made it all seeds either just popped up an inch or less and never strong enough to open the hull all the was and rotted, or they did nothing. the ones that did open were very, very slow.

Justin H.
2016-07-11
placeholder

Recommended

Very happy!! Ordered seeds on 7/2 late in the evening (in Missouri) and seeds arrived nine days later. Well concealed and inconspicuous. Thanks Nirvana, starting to germ tonight. Only negative is that I wish the freebies were specified. With space at a premium in my setup I don't know if I want to chance giving a pot up to an unknown right now. I will most certainly being doing all my seed purchasing from Nirvana!

Robert G.
2016-05-31
placeholder

Recommended

Very Informative Service, My Order Was Shipped Out On May 3, 2016 and Arrived 9 days later on May 12th to Arkansas And Very Stealth Packaging So Far 6 Seeds Of The Freebeis Have Sprouted And Growing As I Speak. I Still have four seeds of the freebies left going to grow them first to assure i know what I'm doing and then plant the Master Kush and will report back once I get my results.

Dennis B.
2016-04-01
placeholder

Recommended

Started a new crop, had the seeds for 4 to 5 months, germinated 4 seeds (2 Master Kush and 4 Bubblelicious) and all popped quick, I mean really quick. Placed seeds on wet napkin top and bottom on a small coffee cup plate, place another plate over the top and placed on top of a heating pad set at low (constant on mode) with a heavy bath towel placed between the grow bubble and the heating pad. 24 hours later all 4 seed shells had cracked and ready to be put into the peat plugs. I've never had a seeds germinate that quickly but I did just add the heating pad to the germination.Very happy so far but a long way to go...

Dimitris k.
2016-03-08
placeholder

Recommended

Great strain especially for my first try to grow...wonderful taste and flavor , 4 out of seeds grow..

Richard L.
2016-02-21
placeholder

Recommended

Tis the master

Minei K.
2016-02-15
placeholder

Recommended

Aloha, Master Kush was my first order of any seed . My first attemp at serious growing and I was glad I not only picked that strain but also chose Nirvana as my supplier. I could not have picked a better strain to start with. It was almost unbelievable that I grew 5 plants that were totally amazing. I bought regular seeds so a 50-50 % female was great. I learned so much. I encountered a bug problem, a root bound crisis, nutrient lock out and with the Nirvana team and support I conquered every problem and reaped the benefit of the Master Kush plant. Learned about the importance of proper drying and curing and yielded 4.7 pounds of sweet, clean tasting, smooth medication. From than on, I got the growing fever. Have not stopped since. 5 years later I still grow M.K. Soil and hydro. Kaya Gold is another very good, forgiving, bug,mould,mildew hardy stony strain. Nirvana's team, A.J.,Alice, Rico and just everyone are the Bomb-Diggity. KEEPING IT GREEN ..... Aloha and Mahalo

mike b.
2016-01-19
placeholder

Recommended

My conditions, taking clones as early as 41 full days( just to see how early), with flavor- all organic. However letting them go a full 7 weeks- very nice, no need to let them go longer. Very sweet smelling/slight erath smell while growing, All earth on combustion/exhale. Dried in paper bags for superior combustion characteristics(old school in pipe or joint- no Vape)

Douglas s.
2015-11-19
placeholder

Not my taste

I cannot believe how fast I got my purchase. Great job Nirvana !!!!!!!!

Boby P.
2016-01-06
placeholder

Recommended

Thanks for the MK NIRCANA y'all awesome

Nick Z.
2016-01-06
placeholder

Recommended

Amazing potency, branches falling over with bud weight grown under florescent only. Great strain.

Timothy P.
2016-01-11
placeholder

Recommended

Great ! very nice high one of ours favorites!

Christine b.
2015-10-19
placeholder

Not my taste

Just felt like letting people know I ordered master kush and ww great service got my order in 9 days from ordering couldn't be happier

Travis B.
2015-10-10
placeholder

Recommended

Thank you so much Nirvana shop, I live on the other side of the planet on a tiny island in the middle of the indian ocean and my seeds arrived in 9 day. 9 freakin days !!!!! germinated 1 seed so far and all is looking great. Thank you again and thank you for your ingenious packaging!!!!!

David W.
2015-09-02
placeholder

Not my taste

I been reading about nirvana for a while, pretty good reviews and pricing can't wait to get em I ordered MK also

Michael V.
2015-07-09
placeholder

Recommended

Got my seeds in 12 days. Very stealth shipping. Great customer service as well. Ordered wrong ones and they fixed it no problem. Overall, will be definitely buying more from nirvana!

Allen M.
2015-03-12
placeholder

Recommended

great job nirvana grew 2 of these babys topped at 4th noded grew hydro advance nutes 1st time grow 15 oz short and bushy great smell

Marcell J.
2015-02-17
placeholder

Recommended

I love this plant stayed short got 5 ounces per plant hydroponic probably would of got more I stressed hee during veg

Jason r.
2015-02-13
placeholder

Recommended

This was my first grow, but I had done a lot of research before I started growing. I ordered my seeds and got them 2 weeks later, stealth shipping was really cool. I ordered 5 fem seeds and only 2 out of the 3 popped, that part sucked. I put one into rockwool for DWC and one into jiffy pellet for happy frog soil. I vegged for about 5 weeks and growth in DWC was explosive, I used GH 3 part entire line. MK grows into a huge bush in hydro and pulling leaves was a must. I cut clones right before flower and kept the best 5. clone was no problem. She is sensitive to PH fluctuation, and I tried to keep it at 5.8. I flowered for 9weeks and used a scope to harvest when trichs were cloudy, no amber. She is very leafy and trimming took a little while. since I did side by side grows i can say without a doubt that MK does best in Hydro with great production. I already have the next round in my 4 x 4 tent. 4 in DWC under 600 watt, no more dirt at least for MK.

Daniel W.
2015-02-02
placeholder

Recommended

The structure of the plants, the symmetricality, the bud structure, and density, were all perfect. It's a bushy, vigorous plant that does well in hot climates.The high is nice as well, mellow and relaxing, a lot like the smell and taste, but not overpowering. It's not going to give you couchlock or cut your IQ in half.I highly recommend this strain to any outdoor grower.

jay c.
2015-01-07
placeholder

Recommended

made my load hot

Andrew B.
2014-12-02
placeholder

Recommended

I germinated 5 fem seeds in soil. 3 out of 5 seeds successfully germinated, one seedling was mutated and was culled early on, one seedling grew tall and leggy, and one healthy seedling that showed good vigor and good intermodal spacing. The plants were grown in organic soil with no added nutes, other than fermented plant extracts I made using alfalfa, kelp, dandelion, and yarrow. The plants were vegged for 2 months under T8 fluorescent lights and flowered under a 600w HPS in 5 gallon smart pots. The keeper plant was harvested at 10.5 weeks from the flip to 12/12 and produced 2.6 ounces of dried, cured bud with a stoney kinda high. No topping or training was done and I allowed the plant to grow naturally. Yield can obviously be greatly improved with proper training techniques. All in all I was impressed with this strain and am currently revegging this plant for clones. Nirvana rocks!!

matthew v.
2014-08-09
placeholder

Recommended

I had two MK plants in a 2' x 3' x 6' tent with a 150w hps light. I veg'd for 31 days. flowered for 61 days (which gave the heady/cerebral trip type of high). only used the fox farms trio tiger bloom, grow big, and big bloom. should've left it flower another week and a half but I wanted to see how it was when cut early. when cut early, it really messes with your mind. I forgot what I was talkin about 15 min before haha. then you get super numb body waves that come and go :). but overall, ANYONE can grow this, super easy. 3.75 oz off two plants, topped twice, with a 150w light...not bad!

Michael G.
2014-08-22
placeholder

Recommended

we are 7 weeks into flower with this strain and I have loved it so far. thin leaves make it easy to distinguish from veg to flower, this plant stretched about 8 inches in flower which I have never seen before so be mindful of the height if you have height limitations. The colas forming on this strain look so amazing though I can tell it will be very tasty and should yield about 8oz per plant in 10 gal pot after the cure. This strain has given me zero problems cloning, repotting, training, topping, supercropping, and lollipopping. Strong stems, doesn't flop at all in flower. very light thirsty plant though make sure you run high watts on this one from veg to flower.

Joshua M.
2014-10-15
placeholder

Recommended

This has become my favorite strain to grow. It is very rewarding in the end and the grow times have seamed to really be anywhere from 7 weeks to 9 or a day or two over. Whatever the time it takes its worth it if you are giving them a good environment with ample light. 600 watts seemed to be a good place to start as far as blooming was concerned. I pushed the lighting to 1000 watts and they seemed to have no issue except making the buds hard and huge. overall I got the most remarks from friends as far as potency and flavor was concerned in an obvious positive manner. Another that I feel should be a mainstay in my seed "bank" lol. The stuff was really surprisingly great for someone who had been smoking for 25 years. this is an older strain and it proves once again oldies can be goodies! Thank you Nirvana again with awesome genetics.

John P.
2014-11-10
placeholder

Recommended

Just finished a grow of Aurora Indica, Blue Mystic, AK-48 & Master Kush. All flowered in the same time frame. After sampling, I can only say that MK came out much more potent than the other 3, and the other 3 were not bad. I started 2 of them 2 weeks after the others, so they were a bit shaded by their taller cousins, and never quite caught up, they were never fertilized before flowering, watered only every 3-4 days, and yet grew strong root structure and nice fat 9-bladed fan leaves. Can't wait to see what's going to happen under ideal conditions!

Iain D.
2014-03-10
placeholder

Recommended

Master Kush was one of my favorites. Grown indoors under a 400 watt HPS (plus two 90 watt LEDs), I harvested two plants from Master Kush seeds during two different grows. They started off small with thin stems but grew fast and strong later in five gallon pots. I topped them multiple times before flowering. Flowered at about 14 cm and harvest at 50 cm tall. These plants were very smelly. They smelled like a skunk and later like brewing coffee. The high is a nice mix of Indica relaxation and Sativa zing. It has a nice "pop!" that stimulates the mind like a Sativa. When I first smoked this, I thought it was everything I was looking for. But Nirvana has so many choices, I'm still trying different strains.

Tom G.
2014-03-20
placeholder

Recommended

This is the best strain I have ever tried. It has both a potent head high and a fantastic body stone. Never any paranoia or jitters. It may be the perfect cannabis. Grown under fluorescent tubes for veg and flower. More intense lights would likely yield much more. Vegged for 4 weeks. Start to finish was 12 weeks. Finished at 3' tall so it's ideal for a grow box. I can't say enough about Master Kush and Nirvana. 10 for 10 on germination and the quality is exactly as they describe. Start the seeds in a Jiffy dome and place on a heating pad set on low. They pop in 3 days. Don't hesitate to try MK.

Dustin R.
2014-05-18
placeholder

Recommended

I ordered the 5 feminized seeds back in march, and recieved them within 2 weeks. I germinated immediately, and all of the seeds took hold. I currently have them outdoors, where they are thriving. 5/5 for speed of delivery as well as quality of the seeds. Will buy from Nirvana again.

Charles W.
2014-06-21
placeholder

Recommended

I germinated 6 seeds. They all popped and were transplanted in 4 days into 5 gallon grow bags. I vegged these girls for 8 weeks and defoliated extremely twice during veg. After putting into flowering and the initial stretch was over i defoliated extremely again. I kept the fan leafs off the plants and also bent, tied, and used LST and HST on each of these girls. I also used an Exhale Co2 bag for two of the plants. I flowered them for 12 weeks under a 600 w hps, which was at least one week too long, but came out with a descent yield. This plant is very easy to grow and is very forgiving. I used BioBizz Grow & Bloom, molasses, Cal-Mag, Rhino Skin, Ferti-Lome Root Stimulator, and Budswell on these girls. I was very impressed with this strain and will do much better with the next grow of the same strain. This smoke is so different than most smoke and can be addictive because of the taste and smoothness. Can't wait to grow this again. Peace

Mark R.
2014-07-10
placeholder

Recommended

One of my new Favs from Nirvana. A friend indeed, turned me onto this weed, and now I'm spoiled rotten. Between Wonder Woman and Master, one cannot go wrong. Add nirvana's Snow White and you have 3 top notch strains for your collection. Nirvana rocks! Waiting on my girl, Wonder Woman as I type! Gonna be a sweet, sweet holiday in Cincy!

Ray W.
2014-01-28
placeholder

Recommended

Shit rocks. There are multiple phenotype a so grow about ten or so to pick from.... But man, great flavor and genetics. Some of the buds got to be the size of a large water bottle and about 9 inches in diameter.. No CO2 either. If you are looking for an OG Kush flavor, you will have to pick through some to find it but when you do, wow. Even the lavender/skunk tasting phenos are tasty and make for a great daytime smoke. You won't regret it!

Michael p.
2013-12-04
placeholder

Recommended

I tried one of these outdoor. It grew into a large beautiful plant, However as it was maturing it had mold issue and I was able to salvage very little. The plant had the potential to yield 1.5lb.

Dan S.
2013-05-31
placeholder

Recommended

I have to give AJ from Nirvana props for awesome customer support. Only 1 of 5 popped after 10+ days of germinating in perfect conditions and AJ went out of his way to send me out a new order! The one that did pop is 15 days old now and doing great. Can't wait to get her some company. Thanks AJ!

Ron E.
2013-06-14
placeholder

Recommended

This was REAL easy to grow,I had Ice going at the same time,that was a nightmare.The Kush yielded better,looked better,smelled better.I would do this again!!

Nedra R.
2013-07-29
placeholder

Recommended

so far so good seed sprouted about 90 percent

Jeremy L.
2013-04-17
placeholder

Recommended

I have grown this seed atleast 5 times and I have a 100% success rate. All good seeds My last order I just sent cash because I was having trouble ordering online with my debit card. But I will tell you that it is safe. I wrapped the cash up really good so you couldn't tell what it was. It made it there a week and a day from the US. I was nervous but nirvana came through again. Been a customer for about 5 or 6 years now and I have never had trouble with nirvana. THANK YOU FOR EVERYTHING

Jermaine w.
2013-02-28
placeholder

Recommended

First I would like say, shipping and service 5 stars. Had a problem with the first ordered batch. But after a few emails about details. I received a email saying 5 more will be ship, came faster then the first one in Jamaica. Thanx AJ. Nirvana has added a loyal customer to its growing batch. Will report back on the grow. P.s will be ordering the NYPD, keep up the great work.

Alex W.
2012-12-11
placeholder

Recommended

Not very strong smelling but awesome yielder and potency was deff there

Eugene D.
2012-03-15
placeholder

Recommended

All my feminized Master Kush seeds germinated successfully with the help of Nirvan's germination kit. The germination kit is certainly worth the small amount it costs. All my Master Kush plants turned out to be females when sexed. Upon germination they quickly grew side branches prior to four inches of height and were very strong, vigorous plants. After transplantation outside they quickly became accustomed to their new growth medium with very little if any transplantation shock. All during the short growing season here in northern New York my Master Kush plants grew quite fast to a final height of approx. seven to eight feet, and some as tall as nine feet! Just prior to harvest I did encounter some mold on some of them. But then again we did experience a very wet fall here. I also encountered the same problem with my feminized Ice and feminized Wonder Women plants I grew with the feminized Master Kush plants. So I really don't and can't attribute the mold problem to the plants genetics at all. Upon harvest I was very pleased with the amount of herb produced, the taste and it's buzz. I would encourage any northern United States outside grower to try this plant - they won't be disappointed.

Anthony l.
2012-04-07
placeholder

Recommended

all i was trying to do was to give nirvana a heads up and let them know about the seeds i received (did not expect anything of it). next thing you know i received a email from aj apologizing for the problem/s i had as well as a few questions concerning what i might be doing wrong. after sending my answers in i recieve a email today apologizing again and they are going to resend me more seeds. all this happen in a two day progress. very professional business oriented and that is hard to find these days. thanks nirvana

Lauri P.
2012-09-17
placeholder

Recommended

I veg them 6 weeks 18/6 lights and they grow really well in SCROG and then I switch 12/12 and flowered them 9 weeks. I got all around really good buds! This was my first grow so cant really compare this to other strains yet, but It was really easy to grow and I would recommend it for beginners!

Scott A.
2012-10-09
placeholder

Recommended

Classic indica growth characteristics with 8 week flowering cycle. 37th parallel Nor Cali outdoor grow started indoor first of June and set outside July 2nd when a foot tall. Loved FFOF soil and quickly grew to a final 4.5 ft tall. Flowering started mid August and finish at 8 weeks on the nose. The plant was hardy and took hot days as well as foggy, cool 55 deg F mornings. GO nutes were used at normal levels after FFOF lost its effectiveness. MK worked out well with no surprises. This is my 2nd outdoor grow and MK seems a beginner friendly strain with textbook results. The cured buds are going to be dank and fire! MK is top shelf and looking forward to it and other Nirvana strains in the near future!

Mark M.
2012-04-13
placeholder

Recommended

First of all thanks Nirvana. I purchased master kush and blue mystic feminized versions last fall. I put all 5 seeds in regular presoaked plugs, all 5 seeds popped. These were the most healthy and vigorous plants i have seen. Vegged for about two months. AT the time I put them into flowering they were about 3ft tall. these plants produced the most resinous buds. The spear leaves looked like they had glass on them. The yield was not to bad. About 2.5 per plant. Can definitely see potential for at least three per with proper vegging space. Heavy high both head and body. My favorite bud for bedtime. Just waiting for Nirvana to put them in the weekend whopper rotation!

Scott S.
2012-02-10
placeholder

Recommended

3rd strain I've tried from Nirvana, others being AK-48 -great head buzz for waking & baking, wouldn't recommend at night though if you want to sleep. And Northern Lights, may have been my technique but the NL was just "OK". Master Kush is my favorite. I just harvested 5 plants I grew under high power 3 watt single diode LED lights (3) 180 Watt units and a magnetic induction during flower for UV. I then flowered for 61 days-preharvested a few branches at 52 days, they were great but not the strength of the ones given a little more time. Once you have dried and cured MK well-(in my case, 1 week drying in 45% RH 70 degree indoor closet, 2 weeks in jars) this is truly an aromatic plant, I'll agree to the slight mint note as mentioned earlier but I pick up some really sweet notes almost like a bubblegum-I love just sniffing my used grinder :) Good strong buzz that lasts this heavy user several hours.

Michael w.
2011-12-30
placeholder

Recommended

put seed in the ground on 8-18 then on 12-14 cut plant cured for 14 days. the main bud was 27" long by 3.5" round. that is the best I've done.

Johnny J.
2011-08-16
placeholder

Recommended

I had a problem with my order and Nirvana fixed the problem instantly....KUDOS!!!

Richard c.
2011-04-12
placeholder

Recommended

I placed my second order with you folks, and like clockwork it got here in under a week. I'm starting to ask myself if I'm buying from you more for the seeds or the delivery method. Like I mentioned in another review, It brings back childhood memories. Thanks Nirvana you have a loyal customer here.

James M.
2011-04-22
placeholder

Recommended

With out exception, MK is my #1 , go to strain. I love everything about it... its nice stocky nature, dense buds (really dense... watch out for mold issues), and the strong , medicinal quality that my lower back needs. Of all the Nirvava strains that I offer ( 8 in all) this is the connoisseurs favorite.

Shawn S.
2011-05-31
placeholder

Recommended

My buddy and I started growing this indoors in the spring and let me tell you. Three of the five seeds survived germination, but each plant yielded about around 400 grams. Defiantly worth the buy. The smoke is amazing and the high lasts you awhile. I recommend !

Brian S.
2010-08-06
placeholder

Recommended

Nice dense plants with tight nugs. Spicy taste and sweet body high. Nirvana is great ! Would recommend to any indica lover.

Abhishek A.
2010-08-11
placeholder

Recommended

Bought 5 and all 5 cracked. excellent. grows quick too.

Michael O.
2010-09-10
placeholder

Recommended

Grows quickly with minimal nutrients heavy thick buds just covered in trichomes. Great aroma. lemon/skunk tastes incredible in vaporizer but worked best in a bong.

Sarah H.
2010-09-21
placeholder

Recommended

Very uplifting yet relaxing. Seeds looked good. Plants turned out very nice.

Edwin O.
2011-02-25
placeholder

Recommended

I just wanted thank the team for these great seeds.. I also want to thank the #1 team for shipping my order.. Nirvana U DA seed shipper baby.. EZE ---- @Peace AJ

Oeyvind H.
2009-12-10
placeholder

Recommended

I,m growing Master Kush at the moment.Plants are grown in soil in 4 liter containers and are 1 month old.Looking really good so far.Uniform plants and no hermies:)

Jazmine m.
2011-02-23
placeholder

Recommended

got all my seeds in great shape and very fast to i love nirvana

Master Kush Feminized

  • Classic Skunk hybrid.
  • Medium height and density, big yielder.
  • Pleasant earthy aroma.

Buy Master Kush Feminized

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.