Nirvana SHOP

Master Kush regular - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (14 reviews)
14 growers recommend this

Adam H.
2018-05-20
placeholder

Recommended

My friends this is a very good strain, it yields very nice, smells good and stones the hell out of me.

Joseph M.
2018-04-22
placeholder

Recommended

First time nirvana customer and I couldn’t be happier! Seeds came 7 days after package was shipped and I’ve only had them germinating for not even 24 hours and most of them already popped. I am very satisfied and will be a loyal customer to only nirvana. Stealth was on point as well. Nirvana you guys rock and I will only be using you from now on.

Kristian V.
2018-02-07
placeholder

Recommended

I CANNNOT SAY ANYTHING BUT GOOD. Fast and very good stuff.

Strain Effects:

David R.
2017-11-19
placeholder

Recommended

Thanks Team I finally got my seeds and look forward to how they turn out....will let you know how it turns out...

Ron M.
2016-12-27
placeholder

Recommended

awesome

Robert H.
2016-01-07
placeholder

Recommended

Ordered 10 regs here in Oregon and got them in 10 days, 8-10 germinated, got a couple females 5 weeks into flower right now and 5 more that I just planted this week, other than 2 feedings of cal-mag its an all organic soil grow and these plants couldnt be healthier, cant wait for the final product, the smell is much different then the sweet pungent smell that im used to, a VERY STRONG, very overpowering pine smell.

Nick Z.
2015-10-04
placeholder

Recommended

Ordered 5 feminized seeds. All 5 popped within 3 days and are beautiful plants with an amazing earthy smell. Will update with smoke report in a few months. Thanks Nirvana!

David W.
2015-05-04
placeholder

Recommended

9 out of 10 germinated and look great!

dave s.
2015-03-28
placeholder

Recommended

If your anywhere in the great U.S.A. go nirvana, go master kush

dillan s.
2014-09-23
placeholder

Recommended

i am a first time buyer. and i got my seeds today, under 2 weeks. will be cracking those seed tonight. and will be doing a lot more business with Nirvana.. love the stealth shipping

William R.
2011-03-22
placeholder

Recommended

I got two 10 pacs of these and planted 10. Nine germinated; six male, three female. The three females just went in the flower tent a few days ago and they are really popping.I hope my next 10 pac does better on the female/male ratio... But all the plants grew really well and were very easy to care for. I took two clones from each of the females a while back. They should be ready for the flower tent when their mothers come out. : )LOVE YOU NIRVANA!

Johnny J.
2011-01-04
placeholder

Recommended

I ordered Aurora Indica, Full Moon and Master Kush. The Aurora were very good, Full Moon was half good and the other half not good and Master Kush were terrible. I opened a ticket and Alice sent a link to me in case it was my error in germinating (which I highly doubt) and re-sent the Master Kush beans. Thank-you Nirvana for your excellent service. Many future orders with Nirvana will be made until I have every strain offered.

Scott g.
2010-09-19
placeholder

Recommended

Grew short and dense. The only thing better than the yield was the smoke! I definitely recommend this strain for everyone to try.

Brian S.
2010-05-11
placeholder

Recommended

3 weeks into flowering and my Master Kush's are looking nice. Nice strain.

Master Kush regular

  • Classic Skunk hybrid.
  • Medium height and density, big yielder.
  • Pleasant earthy aroma.

Buy Master Kush regular

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.