Nirvana SHOP

Medusa Feminized - reviews

Grower reviews

Positive 88% (9 reviews)
8 growers recommend this

Martha S.
2016-02-26
placeholder

Recommended

Hands down the best strain I have tried yet !

Mark M.
2015-12-03
placeholder

Recommended

1 word, STELLER!!

Alan R.
2015-05-17
placeholder

Recommended

This stellar lady will be 8 weeks manana, veg under T-5 HO 6500K with 6 lamps. They (a Super Skunk, Northern Light and this Medusa) are switching to flower manana. A girt from a friend that already knew the benefits of business with Nirvana! I've ordered Bubblelicious and Ice for my next run. Two weeks from the day I sent coin, I had my beans in hand! TRUST Nirvana without worry.

Vernon p.
2015-02-16
placeholder

Recommended

Fairly easy grow if you know what you're doing. Decent high. 7.75 out of 10.

Eugene H.
2014-09-14
placeholder

Recommended

Love this strain, if your looking for a good hard buzz this strain is it. One or two hits is all ya need. I just ordered 10 more seeds only took 9 days to get here. Live in Michigan (USA)

Michael p.
2013-11-17
placeholder

Not my taste

When it was vegging it was growing out of control, long node intervals looked really spindly. I wasn't expecting much when it went into flowering. 8 weeks later I had some amazingly big and dense buds going on. Last week of flowering she went Hermie under ideal typical conditions. I have read it likes to grow under lower lights. I may try this again with some shade cloth.

Thomas S.
2013-01-11
placeholder

Recommended

That stare off into space,lose track of time buzz. Great for pain,great for sleep,after work smoke. Hard nuggets I love this stuff!!

Ralph G.
2010-08-09
placeholder

Recommended

all seeds up within 1 week. On the 4th week of 12hr and showing strong sativa structure next to wonder woman and bubblicious. Will give update in 2 months. Cheers.

Fred m.
2011-03-12
placeholder

Recommended

planted 5 fem Medusa and all 5 germinated and are growing great. hoping for a nice harvest in about two months. Only thing strange is plants are growing at an angle to the light not straight up toward it. Kinda weird but happy with results so far. already place second order today

Medusa Feminized

  • Powerful Misty hybrid.
  • Deep musty aroma, sugarcane-like aftertaste.
  • Heavy couchlock.

Buy Medusa Feminized

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.