Nirvana SHOP

Snow White Regular - reviews

Grower reviews

Positive 84% (13 reviews)
11 growers recommend this

Thomas C.
2017-05-01
placeholder

Recommended

From Scotland ordered seeds got them safe and sound within 16days off initial purchase which had a holiday weekend that 1st week,germied them paper towel n plate method been 32hours 5out off 7germinated already.very happy with the service very good discreet postage thrilled with my"souvenirs";

James C.
2017-04-12
placeholder

Recommended

I am a somewhat experienced grower, and I had a good experience with the snow white. Very crystalline buds, but they did stretch a bit more than i liked.

Strain Flavor:

Frank U.
2016-11-21
placeholder

Recommended

EXCELLENT says it all

Roy W.
2016-06-17
placeholder

Recommended

great great grow loved it

Jason H.
2016-01-12
placeholder

Recommended

Solid strain, bushy and nice stone!! A++

Craig d.
2015-05-14
placeholder

Not my taste

Snow White is on sale & is a 65/35 indica/sativa hybrid. Early and abundant resin production is attributed to her White Widow mother. Flowering finishes in a standard 60 to 70 days from start and provides a nice balanced and steady high.

Emil S.
2015-05-12
placeholder

Recommended

My 1st Female seeds were tough to get sprouted (it was one of my 1st grows though), but once I managed to germ just 1 seed, I was then able to clone as many extra plants as I wanted! The taste and smoothness are only matched by the perfect combination of Body & Mind Buzz. It is not fruity, but more earthy and herbal tasting IMO. Once cured, it smells almost like black tea. It also smells fantastic when it's blooming . I could hardly keep away from the grow room when this Lady was in Bloom :) Snow White is 1 of my all-time Nirvana faves that I turn to at the end of the day. This is a strain I can smoke almost every single day.

Nathan G.
2015-03-10
placeholder

Not my taste

germinated 10 snow white, 10 freebies. all 10 snow white grew, 6 freebies grew. Snow white had 6 plants make it to flower, 4 females 2 hermaphrodites, pulled males. 2 plants dominated grow chamber, got 6 oz from those two plants alone. Other two are still growing, a bit stunted from blocked light. chamber is a 5ftx5ftx3ft closet, single 400w bulb, with neons to supplement sides and early growth. Freebies are taking longer to flower, and less bushy, a bit taller and spaced out, but they are flowering and smell great. Look forward to another oz or two from those.

Devon k.
2014-11-05
placeholder

Recommended

Strong grower. 8 out of 10 seeds female.

T G.
2013-11-07
placeholder

Recommended

I enjoy this smoke and would reccomend to a friend. Good high, good taste and great yeilder. Thanks nirvana.

Nicholas A.
2011-09-22
placeholder

Recommended

medium height possible in a tent but they are heat sensitive and ill burn easy in hydro like anything else. took aprox 9-11weeks to finish. much better smoke if let to go. all around a great smoke maintains its weight after drying. tons of crystals. dense buds. A+ in my book.. Also it clones awsome nearly 95% here. total height for me was around 3ft-31/2ft not leaving alot of room for lights and all i had inside my tent res underneth my table too thanks again Nirvana ill be back soon

jeffrey b.
2010-11-25
placeholder

Recommended

well here I go again!!! and I might-a gone a little over board, OHH YEAHHH!!!! started a new round 3 short riders,2 white widow, 2 snow white , 1 ak48,1 mystery seed from nirvana, and 2 bag seed just to see what happens. And THEY ALL SPROUTED oh yeah!!! diggity diggity! so this round I'm gunna test a new skill, cloning , I'm a little scared and nervous just don't wanna hurt my girls but with practice all should be well anyway thanks all and if any new growers are wondering about this site nirvana is the real deal so order with confidance and nirvana yes it's true your seeds do look a little pre-mature at times but I have not had a problem I only pick the most viable looking seed to start but that obsevation is correct though any way thankx and good luck all

Brian M.
2010-08-06
placeholder

Recommended

Recieved my beans in good order in timely, stealty manner. (Several months Ago) I ordered other beans with these, grew them 1st and I am just now growing these. ALL 10 sprouted! Just goes to show you how good the seeds from here are, I vegged them for 8 weeks and Just put them on 12/ 12 light cycle. 8 out of 10 were female. really takes off and grows like crazy after the 6th week of growth. You get healthy plants from healty seeds! These baby's look great!! THANKS NIRVANA!!!

Snow White Regular

  • Top quality white F1 hybrid.
  • Short indica stature, sticky buds, lots of trichomes.
  • Strong stone, smooth taste.

Buy Snow White Regular

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.