Nirvana SHOP

White Widow Autoflower - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 97% (35 reviews)
34 growers recommend this
not my taste by
Dale h.
2019-04-27

Don't WASTE your time or money

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
recommended by
Kevin C.
2019-04-29

Nirvana gets a huge shout out for discreet shipping! Fast and stealthy!! Now on to the WW.. My plants are magazine ready. Fast germination and huge buds . I'm down to my last 2 weeks of flower and all I can say is WOW. You guys at nirvana really got it together and have me as a customer for life . Thanks a million

recommended by
glenn m.
2019-04-08

2 for 2 germination directly in soil. no topping or training. ww1 grew to 35 cm. yield 46 grams. ww2 grew to 58 cm, yield 69 grams. 77 days seed to harvest. 18/6 light, 28 100 watt equivalent led house bulbs with diffusers removed. 440 watts actual. 20 3000k + 8 5000k bulbs. 1 m above soil fixed for duration of grow. 3 gallon pots. RH never higher than 35%. temp 19 to 21 C degrees. 2 l of water plus 1/2 strength generic plant nutes veg and flowering every 3 days. last 2 weeks no nutes. dried 4 days 4 weeks cure in glass jars ........3 puffs and baked for 2.5 hours+. tasty sweet in vaporizer, pungent spicy in combustion. very happy...

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Pine
Spicy
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Giggly
Tingly
recommended by
Timothy G.
2018-09-13

I sprouted one of these in a fabric pot outdoors. It got about 30" tall and yielded 267g fresh, so I am expecting nearly 3oz dried. She smelled so good... herbal, minty... and looked so frosty, and was ready a week earlier than expected. I'll see if I can update this after i try it!

recommended by
Todd C.
2018-08-15

I'm extremely excited to see how they turn out. I'm only growing 2 at a time right now. I'm new to indoor growing, but have a great online support system via a forum I'm in. The support staff here was really helpful when choosing my seeds to and they were shipped promptly. I send everyone I talk to to nirvana. I just wish I could add a pic. They're 2 weeks old and huge!

recommended by
Glenn R.
2018-06-15

Amazing, yield was crazy good, 10 oz.only have one seed left, saving for a special time.

recommended by
roy a.
2018-04-29

The white widow grew, almost like in pic of seed review!! Flowered very quickly. 100% germinating seeds. Shipping leaves more, tobe desired. Overall, very satisfied.

recommended by
Lloyd K.
2018-03-28

First grow in more than 50 years. Went very well. Did not train ladies, just spread and secured branches to allow light to penetrate canopy. Used trim for edibles and experienced wonderful couch lock. After 3-5 week cure the smoke effect was like a 1960's creeper, just a bit harsh. After 12 week cure the effects intensified and the taste was very smooth! Helps my old body feel 20 years younger and my military service induced PSTD faded away. Slowly & under medical supervision, stopped 10+ year benzo use. All-in-all wonderful - thank you.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:
Insomnia
Pain
Stress
recommended by
timothy n.
2018-03-21

Great strain had 5 different phenos short and bushy some tall and bushy all had really great bud structure node spacing.

recommended by
Robert B.
2018-02-25

This is a fantastic strain. Covered in trichomes like a frosty winter day. She pulls a light weight compared to the AK-48 but she does have an amazing woody taste with some fruity notes here and there. Buy it. You won't regret it.

recommended by
Dean t.
2018-02-14

I now have the time to review and discuss this product. First of all my seeds grew to maturity, second this was my first grow of an auto flower, 3rd and final is WOW. I grew 5 plants in my 4x4x8 grew tent using a fluence spyder LED grow plus light system. I will never grow 5 auto's at a time again. It looks like the picture that advertises this product, great buds grew really fast and was done in a total of 7 weeks 4 days from start to finish. I used General Hydroponic fertilizer, (flora bloom, flora grow, and flora micro). They say not to train but I believe you can although the plant has a very short grow period so anything that you are wanting to do should keep this in mind. I grew too much for my personal use. The end results were great helps with my depression and stress levels while out in public. I would recommend this product for many reasons, the speed at which it grew, the amount that grew, the germination was complete in all seeds shipped, the taste is good,(in a vaporizer) and the feeling is very good. I would recommend this for a 1st time grow or 100th time grow. Now I want everybody to understand that I use a high dollar LED light system as mentioned above, I believe you get what you pay for when growing pot indoors. Happy growing to all out there and remember using marijuana is not a sin just because some laws say it is, to be used with some sense and sensibility. I truly wish peace and personal happiness to all. Thanks for reading.

recommended by
Mark B.
2017-07-21

four out of five seeds popped quickly, the other seemed to be just the hull of a seed? all females. was my first grow so made many mistakes such as putting 4 plants in the tent at once. Absolutely amazed at the quantity and quality. Next grow, only one plant in my 2 x 4 x 5 tent overall excellent experience

recommended by
Robert B.
2017-08-05

Very fast shipping to the U.S.. I have had 90% germination success with this batch (total ten seeds. 5 w.w auto, 5 Ak48 auto) W.widow auto is impressively fast growing. Already starting to show signs of flowers at week 5 from seed. Can't wait to taste her.

recommended by
Miranda H.
2017-06-15

TOP NOTCH SERVICE! Got my order 14 days from payment(Texas,USA). Exactly as promised. Seeds are mature and healthy. Gonna pop a few tonight and will update as I go. Thanks again Nirvana!!!

recommended by
Shawn W.
2017-05-27

I'm pleased so far. Seeds arrived in a stealthy package. Purchased 5 Ak-48 and 5 White Widow, all 10 sprouted.Shipping took every bit of 3 weeks, but my zip code was marked incorrect on the envelope.I'll order again. In 13 days the seeds sprouted and are already showing pistils.

recommended by
Gary j.
2017-05-04

grow 2 at 400w hps for 20/4days. one got to 38in.the other got to be 29in.with dry wght. of 3.5oz of very sticky & shiny buds. very good for pain. will buy again. may try fem. white widow

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
recommended by
William B.
2017-03-25

I grew 4 of these Auto White Widows in my LED tent. The first three were totally white, true to the said name "White Widow". Very strong smoke, it had a Piney taste, a little skunky. The last plant took awhile to take off, it stayed very short and stalky. I was beginning to think that I was going to end up with a stunted plant for some reason. All the other plants had nice buds forming, what was wrong? I finally turned the light down from 18/6 to 12/12 to force the plant to bud. It turned into a Monster!! I had harvested the other three before this filled my tent, 1 plant 2x5 tent. 10 colas 4oz, thanks Nirvana. I will grow these again sometime in the near future. Right now I'm midway through a Raspberry Cough- AK48 grow. Next up my favorite so far from you guys= Blueberry Kush!!!!Thanks for your great service, I have not had a bit of trouble dealing with you folks, keep it up and you will have me as a customer for life. There is no reason to go anywhere else.

Strain Flavor:
recommended by
Jeff D.
2017-02-24

Practiced grows with bag seed and I have been very impressed with what I have cultivated not knowing what type of plants I was growing. First time shopping here and can't wait to get started with WW and knowing what I am actually planting and grow times. First order less than two weeks from shipping to my door in eastern US. Packaging is super stealth and, as others have mentioned, the customer service is excellent. I will update this review to focus on the plants in about 8 weeks. Peace

recommended by
Vladimir j.
2017-02-13

hello again,i just update my review for this amazing strain.In 72 days from i just finish my grow.White Widow is one of the best Nirvana autoflower strain.I make very sticky and potted big bud.My plant its about 110-120cm,medium plant,i use LST training whu help plant to be bushy.In whole plant life ciklus with every watering i use Hessi super vit.Advanced Nutrients get amazing final product for this amazing strain.Bud its so heavy,sticky and big.Nirvana White widow autoflower its best choice for all indor grower...tnx again Nirvana..P.S...germinate its 100 percent.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
recommended by
Arthur G.
2017-05-09

All germinated but one it was just a hull. They grew fast but I did something wrong they began budding too soon and I had to let them go, great stuff when finished I have a blackjack that is just now starting to bud its much larger than any of the white widows.

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:
recommended by
Vladimir j.
2016-11-18

Today i recive my order,smart stelt package,shipping in 12 days..tnx Nirvana

recommended by
COLBY C.
2016-11-19

Fast discreet shipping to Nashville, TN. 100% germ rate, 5 out of 5 popped. Aggressive veg and flower!

recommended by
Kenny B.
2016-11-27

Received in just under 4 weeks. Grew in Happy Frog soil & Fox Farm nutes, 2x4 tent with plenty of LED light (my 1st crop). I nearly killed all by over feeding (don't feed this soil the first month or until plants show hunger). At one point, all sugar leaves died due to my over feeding, and the 5 White Widow Auto still produced 311 grams harvest (dry buds only) not including trim. This filled 6 quart Bell Jars. I also ended up with an additional 180 grams of trim to use for edibles.

recommended by
Jason C.
2016-11-28

Fast shipping! Thx nirvana!!

recommended by
brandon h.
2016-09-13

Shipping felt expedited! Ordered on 8/30, received on 9/7. Was not able to get started until 9/12. Will keep up dated through germ. Very excited. Started 3 strands for first growth. 10 pots total. 3 White Widow, 3 Swiss Cheese, and 3 AK-48, and 1 freebie they gave. Nirvana is awesome! I have been on this site since 2012 and now that I actually own my own home, much easier to have a grow tent inside. Can't wait to show what the yield is!

recommended by
Richard G.
2016-10-13

First and foremost, yes this is the"real" WW in auto form. Meaning great smooth strong fast high with head and body effect. Ordered 5 along with other varieties, came to VA, US in amazingly fast time. Don't worry about stealth packing...worry about finding your order!Very fast growing, only vegged maybe 4 weeks before flowering. Only popped 2 so maybe not consistent. Made it a little hard to train, but did take to LST while flowering. Make sure you aren't tempted to harvest early. Packs on the bud in last week or 2. If they're fluffy ya shoulda waited 2 more weeks!Most important, yield. Ave to above average for autos, if the veg state was even a week longer this little beauty would have huge yield do to very fast growth. Tight buds, mine weren't hard even having most colas in 65,000-80,000 lux. If you've grown fem WW you're going to appreciate that this is a mini me. You can't control veg or use aggressive training as with non-auto. I would guess dry weight about 30 percent less than when growing non auto fem variety that you can train a little better but you have to veg 6-8 weeks.Conclusion: fun bud. All autos a little more mellow then non auto, maybe a little less strong? Of course do you worry about a bucket of water on your face in the ocean? Plenty strong and very easy to grow. Since I have time and space I'll stick to the fems, but still going to grow the rest of my seeds 'cause it's GREAT smoke

recommended by
Sammy H.
2016-10-23

ordered some white window seeds last month, was real happy to see they made it all the way to houston, tx in 10 days from being shiped..and that counting Sundays.. thanks nirvana

recommended by
cody L.
2016-10-24

Got my package exactly 30days after ordering. Came discrete and package in envelope is hilarious. Thanks guys. My go to seed spot from now on.

recommended by
tee e.
2016-10-25

Nice germination rate, plants looking healthy, AND excellent customer service!

recommended by
vaibhav b.
2016-09-09

This strain is a rockstar. I loved growing it. Too much resin.

recommended by
Jose M.
2016-08-18

Just sent for my white widow autoflawer will give update on grow when I get them I've done well with autos In my past if you give them the best environment thy will come out to be champions

recommended by
David C.
2016-08-18

Got my seeds today and can't wait to get them going. Thanks again Nirvana

recommended by
Richard S.
2016-07-12

wow all i can say is that this discreet shipping is top knotch couldnt be better, was skeptical of ordering for the first time but my fears were gone when the package arrived , definetly ordering again keep up the over the top service nirvana and tom for the email service you helped me with thanks again!!!!!!!

recommended by
Geoff H.
2016-04-13

Seeds arrived in good time as always, soaked 4 in a mild nutrient solution (seaweed and Formulex) for 24 hours along with 3 each AK48 and Jock, all auto flower. then into warm cupboard in paper towel. by second day all 10 seeds had germinated with 25mm root. Potted on into grow room to soak up those rays from the Budmaster and all plants looking strong. soaking seems to make the seed case come loose much more readily in my experience.I will update when flowering stage begins.Well done Nirvana.

White Widow Autoflower

  • Legendary marijuana strain.
  • Tall plants, lots of resin.
  • Sativa high, energizing.
  • Now Autoflowering

Buy White Widow Autoflower

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. The best marijuana seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.