SHOP

White Widow regular - reviews

Grower reviews

Very Positive 100% (34 reviews)
34 growers recommend this

Dan d.
2018-04-09
placeholder

Recommended

wow all 5 seeds came up about 2 feet I just went from 12 1/2 to 13 hours of light about they started budding this is around 20 days above ground oh by the way they need mag. potassium in grow so watch for leave dots other then that growing it was feed like hell for 3 on the fourth day let it dry when the buds get weight to them just damp dirt on the light side I worried about mold got lucky I think and on regular seed 2 were male this whites is the fastest growing plant that I ever seen oh buy the way we had the electric flicker on and off messed the light timers up it happened 3 or 4 days in a row and it's not dry yet both my white rhino and white widow grew almost alike the widow was taller

Wayne B.
2017-12-20
placeholder

Recommended

I'm back again, White Widow,, hmmmm, so far so good.. 6wks in veg & 4 wks in flower under LEDs,, need 6 more wks to go.. Widow has pretty white flowers, I got the 5reg seed deal; I like this deal.. Ive grown several Nirvana strains & been a customer since 2012.. The descriptions on strains from taste to growth are 100% accurate.. Can't wait to try this strain.. For the growers who been Nirvana customers for awhile, you know what I'm talking about.. The goodness of these great genetics.. I'm waiting on the New Blue Dream & ICE to come in.. Almost another strain in the books.. yeah, Nirvana seed bank treats you like family. Lol. So, newbies out there, don't be scared to give Nirvana a try.. I was in same shoes.. Now ima nut; I can't get enough.. All in all, white widow, pretty simple strain to grow. Im going light on my nutes.. No problems.. White Widow (a classic) Peace...

Wayne B.
2017-12-20
placeholder

Recommended

I'm back again, White Widow,, hmmmm, so far so good.. 6wks in veg & 4 wks in flower under LEDs,, need 6 more wks to go.. Widow has pretty white flowers, I got the 5reg seed deal; I like this deal.. Ive grown several Nirvana strains & been a customer since 2012.. The descriptions on strains from taste to growth are 100% accurate.. Can't wait to try this strain.. For the growers who been Nirvana customers for awhile, you know what I'm talking about.. The goodness of these great genetics.. I'm waiting on the New Blue Dream & ICE to come in.. Almost another strain in the books.. yeah, Nirvana seed bank treats you like family. Lol. So, newbies out there, don't be scared to give Nirvana a try.. I was in same shoes.. Now ima nut; I can't get enough.. All in all, white widow, pretty simple strain to grow. Im going light on my nutes.. No problems.. White Widow (a classic) Peace...

Lee H.
2017-08-18
placeholder

Recommended

I live in Maine USA. Sent 140$ cash. Was leery of doing this. Seeds arrived in fantastic packaging. Can not wait to see the results. Very professional with great service Thank you!

robert c.
2017-03-17
placeholder

Recommended

easy strain to grow, 3 distinct pheno's, dank smoke, highly recommended

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Berry
Strain Effects:
Creative
Happy
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:
Insomnia
Stress

Lito C.
2017-02-02
placeholder

Recommended

Got my pack a couple days ago. 10ww and 10 freebies. Would like to kno wat da freebies are. I would recommend Nirvana to every1.

JEFF H.
2016-11-28
placeholder

Recommended

I've grown ww before, and I'm hoping that nothing has changed because the high is in my top 5 favorites. Fairly easy to grow.dosn't like to much nutes though.

Michael c.
2016-10-28
placeholder

Recommended

got package 9 days

Ammon k.
2016-08-31
placeholder

Recommended

Recieved this order in no time!! Cannot wait till I am able to pop these babies this weekend !

Jerome h.
2016-09-06
placeholder

Recommended

this is my second order of ww and even tears apart the seeds produce the same willowy medium yielding but so potent plant. one word to other growers she is late to resin up and mature dont be tricked into early harvest.

Jeff M.
2016-07-10
placeholder

Recommended

I am a new satisfied customer and I mistakenly orded these white widow regulars, wanting feminized. Thats alright though, I also wanted to see if they would even make to my home. They did, and and i planted one and 3 mystery saving room in my tent for my next orders. Its growing great. Thick indica leaves with tight nodes and stong stems. Naturally darker green, topped and lst'd. Hope its a female because it looks fantastic, along with the sativa dominant mysterys. Loving everything about nirvana. Customer for life! Let us upload pictures of our girls in the reviews!

Robert w.
2016-07-07
placeholder

Recommended

NIRVANA is top notch in my book......ordered product on 6/26........recieved on 7/7. in U.S. in very stealth shipping package... Thanks

Josh D.
2016-04-29
placeholder

Recommended

Great plant, easy to grow and clone. Pulled about a 2 1/2oz per plant (sorry old school) under 600 watt hps. You can not go wrong with Nirvana! Great & discreet shipping. Repeat customer for a couple of years with ZERO problems with any of my orders, Why? Cause they kick ass people.

Mark m.
2016-04-16
placeholder

Recommended

I got my seeds after 2 weeks, pretty stealthy

Rick S.
2016-04-03
placeholder

Recommended

Ordered some White Widow Regular seeds. They arrived to Oregon USA in exactly nine days in a very stealth package. Just a heads up for those that may doubt delivery to the USA from Holland. Very impressed with this. Thanks Nirvana ;) Now it's time to see how they grow. More info in the near future. - Optima Mentis

Ashley A.
2016-03-29
placeholder

Recommended

Love it honestly, took 2 weeks to come, 3 days to sprout, 4 days to grow over 3 in. I used the germination kit for these seeds. Loved it then my cats got to it and ruined them. So keep out of your pets reach if u have cats that like to jump in high places. Buying more today

Larry D.
2016-03-23
placeholder

Recommended

I have planted 9 girls now had 2 males they grow very tall had to bend when she got 12'' from my LED kind750 t5, nirvana seeds are the best.

Greg S.
2016-01-21
placeholder

Recommended

White Widow, got my seeds in quickly, last night I put them in water 12 hours later one has already sprouted. Don't get much fresher than that, of coarse I sprout by the moon phases. Why not give them every chance possible. Nirvana is the best price wise, shipping, and quality, I'm a forever customer. Thanks Nirvana....

Chad S.
2015-07-15
placeholder

Recommended

I was stunned by the harvest one of my plants produced in a six month (May-October) outdoor growing environment in Colorado. FIVE POUNDS. Love the pine aroma and the high. Top notch product and service.

Jonathan W.
2014-09-30
placeholder

Recommended

Just got my seeds today started germinating 3 of the widow and 3 freebie to see what they are. It's my first time growing so hope it turns out well

krystal s.
2013-08-01
placeholder

Recommended

i just want to say im looking forword on working on my project i recieved my babies today .i live in the u.s california and they were shipped last wendsday and recieved it in 1 week . im hoping to have a good experiance. ill check back soon to give more info and also support nirvana all the way. thanks very much so far im very pleased

Tom P.
2012-12-01
placeholder

Recommended

Been buying WW for the last couple of years. Nirvana is the BEST! Best Price & quality. 10 of 10 seeds sprouted. Damn dog broke one off. The mutt has a mission to kill my plants one way or another. Ordered 3 different varieties for a change.

Marco antonio C.
2012-03-28
placeholder

Recommended

im a newbie grower and got my very stealthy shipment last year. 3/5 fem seeds germinated. put them in my growbox with 4x28 watt cfls. very satisfied with my ladies (almost 4 weeks in veg) and can't wait to see them flower. but my girlfriend noticed my not-so-stealthy growbox and plucked every leaf of my babies! wtf!!! looking forward in ordering again. thanks!

Kalvis J.
2010-09-28
placeholder

Recommended

This is my favorite strain. I don't know better strain's with so strong effect, good, big yeld etc. I love White widow!!! This is strong and healthy strain. BUT - be caution with over - fertilise. If You do that, Your plant get very strong damage...

Dean C.
2010-10-24
placeholder

Recommended

easy to grow and bud, grows well in soil as well as hydro. enjoyable buzzzzz

Juan enrique S.
2010-12-30
placeholder

Recommended

it is your hidden secrect super strain if any thing this should have been promoted more much better then cheese or some others

E. H.
2011-02-28
placeholder

Recommended

I had never ordered seeds online before so I didn't know what to expect. I mailed order (cash) on February 9th, Nirvana received on February 17th, and shipped promptly. I received them today February 28th at the New Orleans area of Louisiana, USA.The seeds look fine. I won't be able to germ and plant them until April (outdoors) and I will update later this summer.Very pleased with Nirvana.

Jameil M.
2010-09-26
placeholder

Recommended

Truly a masterpiece as the description states. smoked it, and forgot i had legs. Then woke up the next morning, and wanted to run a 500K. Recommend this to anyone and everyone...

Jon E b.
2010-09-13
placeholder

Recommended

ok i ordered on the 3rd and got my order 2day now i live on the westcoast of good ol usa and damn that was quick even with labor day it only took 10 days cool ish, all the bean's look healthy big and mostly all nice and dark . put 2 in a glass of h20 2day so we shall c what comes of them, i cant wait oh yeah and the shipping was stealth! 1ST ORDER ONLINE, SO FAR SO GOOD! thanks nirvana!

Larry R.
2010-08-19
placeholder

Recommended

why don,t people just buy feminized seeds a couple more dollars but well worth it! with feminized seeds, if it grows it will be a female no wasted electricity, Time,and fertilizes. Makes big time sense to me LarryNIRVANA COMMENT: Glad you like our feminized seeds Larry. :-) as to why some people prefer regulars, there's an interesting article in our Knowledge base about that: https://www.weedportal.com/knowledgebase/article-191.html

M w.
2010-02-22
placeholder

Recommended

got my 10 and 8of the 10 female which both company and strain rock my 100% excellent business 10 out of 10

jeffrey b.
2010-02-13
placeholder

Recommended

thank u sooo much for the seed and the gift ,you provide a great service and and well ,excellent service ! my seeds came right up but there were three that were small and white that did not look at all viable ah-well any way thank you all again don't change ah-thing

White Widow regular

  • Legendary marijuana masterpiece.
  • Tall, delicate plants, lots of resin.
  • Strong indica high, social and energizing.

Buy White Widow regular

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.