Nirvana SHOP

Wonder Woman Feminized - reviews

Grower reviews

Positive 89% (83 reviews)
74 growers recommend this

Mike H.
2018-05-20
placeholder

Recommended

My first real genetics. Wow. Still running her after 3 runs and plan on keeping her around. I smoke her and get things done or smoke and go straight to sleep. She is always what I want her to be. I prefer to go 10 weeks of flower under a mix of COBS and blurple Leds. Although future runs will be all COBS.

Strain Flavor:

Alan R.
2018-04-26
placeholder

Recommended

Currently in the flowering stage. 3rd grow of the variety. Won't be the last!

Dennis B.
2018-10-15
placeholder

Recommended

Quite possibly my new favorite. Grew one to test. Happy Frog soil in 3 gallon bucket. Vegged 8 weeks under 20W flourecent. Flowered under 900W LED for 8 weeks. Huge buds! Tight incredibly sticky. Harvest was not disappointing. Approximately 2.5 ounces. Smoke is smooth and easy on the lungs. Stone is incredible. 2-3 hits and I don’t mind going out in public. 4 or more and.....couch lock. Nice comfortable couch lock. Can’t wait for it to finish curing. Now working on cloning and creating a mom. First cutting in the cloner now.

Jerry c.
2018-04-17
placeholder

Recommended

I just germinated these 5 bean's 4 day's ago they are up about 2" now. I can't say enough about the quality of your bean's they are second to none. My last order was 40 bean's i have germinated 20 of them and i have 20 growing plants now, I'm sure the rest will do just as good. I will write another review when these start coming off. Thank you Nirvana.

Al P.
2018-02-23
placeholder

Recommended

Purchased some Wonder Woman Feminized seeds about nine months ago, but was not able to start growing any until four months later, toward the end of September 2017 (indoor grow under LED lights.) Started two seeds and both germinated within about a week. However, while one of them grew vigorously, the other grew slowly and produced some very odd looking leaves. Knowing that seeds and plants in the same strain often express differently, I carefully nurtured both along. After 30 days, one plant was nearly 40cm tall but the other was only about 25cm. But after about 10 weeks in veg, both ladies were doing very well at about 60cm tall (after one topping of each plant). The slow growing plant ended up getting just as big as the other one. They were also very bushy with lots of branches and big healthy fan leaves! Exactly the kind of plant you want for an indoor grow.After 12 weeks in veg (on Christmas Eve), I switched the lights to 12 hours on and 12 off for flowering stage. These two girls went to flower stage quickly, and buds started appearing everywhere on my two bushes! Surprisingly, they only grew about another 30cm taller. After about four weeks in flower, I had to start propping up some of the larger buds to keep them standing up :)I just started harvesting the top-most buds, as these are ready, and doing this gives more light to buds lower on the plants so they can finish up too. Because the plants are so bushy, the lower parts have not received as much light. This is good in my opinion, as it allows me to spread out the harvest period and I don't have to trim all of it at once.As a chronic pain patient, I am very happy with the results so far. Have only sampled them once, but it was an excellent buzz and pain was greatly reduced. That will all change over the next couple weeks as the first buds get cured well enough to sample more!The buds from this strain did not get as large as my last grow from unknown seeds, but they are incredibly frosty and completely covered with delicious trichomes! And these two bushes produced buds everywhere. Will grow more Wonder Woman again! The ripe buds look and smell wonderful :) Thanks Nirvana! (Would post a picture with my review, but do not see any way to add a photo)

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Focused
Happy
Medical Symptons:

Erick P.
2018-02-16
placeholder

Recommended

Ordered 10 seeds, but only popped 5. Decided to save the other 5 for another time. All 5 seeds successfully germinated. Flowered 4 and kept the other as a mother. Super easy to grow and very resilient! Super huge colas with a skunky odor! Very pleased! Thanks Nirvana!

James B.
2018-01-31
placeholder

Recommended

Grew Wonder Woman last year and was not disappointed. This strain is uplifting and a very good day or early evening smoke. Grew this and your Aurora Indica outdoors in southern New Mexico with no problems. Will be growing this one as part of my main crop again this year. Also, I have shared this with other MMJ patients and everyone loves it!! The nugs on this plant are rock hard......very pleased!!

Strain Effects:
Energetic
Uplifted

Maurice G.
2018-01-25
placeholder

Recommended

all 5 sprouted but 2 we're da-from other 3 are doing good

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

Dwight L.
2018-01-13
placeholder

Recommended

I received my order in 10 days in the U.S . I had 3 out of 5 pop the 3 are doing awsome so far.

Bernard C.
2018-01-04
placeholder

Recommended

This was my first grow ever. I tried a misty kush a short rider and a wonder woman. Only the wonder woman growed well for me. I completely screwed up the other genotypes. I never thought this plant would be my best plant, it was rather small and slim, few but big leaves, it started flowering rather late. But than the "wonder" happened, it just kept on flowering, the buts were getting bigger and bigger and bigger. And what a nice smell. I harvested after 10 weeks of flowering when the main stem snatched because of the weight of the top butt. The smoke is great, as in the subscription, the perfect ratio of THC and CBD!!! For my next home grow I will only grow wonder woman!

James M.
2017-12-30
placeholder

Recommended

Out of all the strains i have grown this by far is my favorite relatively easy to grow , stellar taste and is very smooth the high leaves you craving more after your come down. Go very easy if you use nutrients i would recommend an eighth of the light feeding that is on your bottle and slowly give it more as you monitor the effect to the plant. one of my plants did not yeild as much as other two i suspect i went to heavy on nutes.

Marcus R.
2017-12-22
placeholder

Recommended

Hey this company is awesome! Only had minimum problems can't wait till spring I Know this will be a monster. Also when baking it taste almost lemony lol

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:

Jimmy P.
2017-11-27
placeholder

Recommended

Wonder Woman was top notch same as White Widow they grown hard dense buds but Wonder Woman definitely smell and taste amazing LST with 600wHPS beautiful plants. Must try for your self. Don't feed her to much.

Strain Flavor:
Citrus
Woody
Strain Effects:
Creative
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:

Clare C.
2017-11-22
placeholder

Recommended

grew a lovely plant outdoors over the Summer...wish I had had at least two more in that same grow.

Jason f.
2017-06-17
placeholder

Recommended

another great strain in my top 2 for sure. nice high and good yeild

Arthur B.
2017-06-02
placeholder

Not my taste

I love Nirvana but I did not love this strain. Tjhere was something unstable about the genetics. Out of 5 seeds 3 germinated, 1 was a dud, and the other had two seedlings in one case but both were runts and died. So, that was a bad start and then 2 of the three that survived germination then went into flower on there own after two weeks of veg and the remaining plant is beautiful but the instability of the others scared me enough that I will not clone it and keep it in my garden. I will say that I have had other experiences with Nirvana and absolutely reccomend them but not this strain.

Robert R.
2017-05-30
placeholder

Recommended

So far only tried germinating 2 of the Wonder Women seeds under my t-5 set-up and only one germinated. Might have been my problem.

Sam B.
2017-05-11
placeholder

Recommended

2nd indoor grow. Ordered 5 pack of wonder woman and germination kit. They were not accepting my credit cards so I mailed my order with cash in a b-day card. Sent on 4-10 and it was received on 4-25. Order shipped on 4-26. Germ kit arrived 5-8 and seeds on 5-11. Was not overly comfortable sending cash but did via registered mail and was able to track it to the Netherlands! Just not on its way back. Using pellet pods (the coco coir kind you add water to for expansion) and 2/2 WW popped up within 2.5 days! Will update when the grow advances further. Props to team NIRVANA with the best beans and an incomparable group for answering questions about growing, shipping, orders etc... Thank you Nirvana!!!

Terry G.
2017-05-07
placeholder

Not my taste

100% germination rate in less than 48 hours using Jiffy Pellets and tray. Will update as grow progresses...

Carolyn C.
2017-05-07
placeholder

Recommended

Very potent and takes a lot of abuse and bounces back pretty well. I highly recommend this strain.

Dawn P.
2017-03-13
placeholder

Recommended

I love Wonder Woman. Like the namesake, this strain super hyped for great sex. It magnifies the feelings down there and intensifies the orgasms. It's now my 'go to' strain when I plan on some hot sex with my husband, which is most every night. Giggle. Trust me girls, this strain turns me into Wonder Woman.

John A.
2017-03-07
placeholder

Recommended

After a year of mainly growing WW it's hard to imagine growing anything else. The size of these buds are huge, hard, and full of frosty white crystals. The taste is wonderful to the palate. These plants might be best Nirvana has to sell. I've tried 4 other types none holds a candle to the beautiful over the top plant. I will always grow sweet hot babes.

Strain Flavor:
Sweet
Citrus
Skunk
Strain Effects:
Euphoric
Happy
Relaxed
Medical Symptons:
Lack of Appetite
Pain
Stress

Victor Hugo L.
2017-03-05
placeholder

Recommended

I love nirvana and this wonder woman is so fuckin sinister, high thc and cbd , love growing this plant , so fuckin amazing , nirvana is a beast , best trichomes , best plant for smokers !!!!!!!!

Strain Flavor:
Strain Effects:
Medical Symptons:
Insomnia
Muscle Spasms
Stress

kyle k.
2017-02-14
placeholder

Recommended

Super happy with this strain. I vegged for 5 weeks, topped her and she couldn't have responded better. Massive colas coating 6 full branches all while staying 3.5 ft tall. They train easily and are pretty hearty. One of my bags of soil had fungus gnats that were a problem for a short time and they didnt even bother touching this strain. All my other plants were affected though. harvest is in 3 weeks, will update then.

James J.
2017-02-13
placeholder

Recommended

First Nirvana Shop is awesome. Product arrived fast. All five seeds popped and grew to healthy plants. The harvest was a little more than projected and the final product surpassed expectations.

casey c.
2017-02-09
placeholder

Recommended

Gorgeous orange hairs with a smooth burn and nice taste. Dense buds produce good weight.

Victor Hugo L.
2016-12-13
placeholder

Recommended

The delivery of nirvana is very good, super discreet, managed to be delivered here in brazil!, Thank you nirvana for the seeds, the seeds are of excellent quality, germinate very fast and grow very fast also, perlite and sunshine with leds, recommend them all , NIRVANA ITS GREAT !!!!!!!!

Daniel W.
2016-11-30
placeholder

Not my taste

The rating isn't a reflection of how this variety preformed. I germinated one seed and it failed to grow. I decided to grow the next outdoors. In the mean time one failure is nothing unusual. My germination techniques have been perfected over about 20 years of growing, and I probably have encountered all the ways that seeds and seedlings fail, and developed techniques to aid the process of shedding the seed shell and its inner membrane, but still some seedlings just don't thrive. I'm keeping an open mind on this one and hope my next experience will be 5-star.

Alan R.
2016-12-03
placeholder

Recommended

I'm currently waiting for a fresh five round fem pack, due any day. I got my first Wonder Woman bean in the hybrid mixed pack. I really like her shape, size, and high! I like everyone at Nirvana!

Stephen M. M.
2016-12-08
placeholder

Recommended

So far, I'll update when they've grown some. However, only 3 out of 10 Wonder Woman seeds ever grew! (As compared to my 9/10 germination/growth of Nirvana's White Widow seeds grown right after the Wonder Woman) and of those 3, one fell right over, at 2" tall and died. So these remaining 2 plants better do very well as they cost me $48.00. I'll let you know.

Lee m.
2016-09-13
placeholder

Recommended

Pretty good THC. Nice yield. Tall plant slower to finish

Ryan s.
2016-09-29
placeholder

Recommended

Make sure trim up the bottoms of these monsters. Super good crystals

gaston b.
2016-10-05
placeholder

Recommended

un espectaculo la mujer maravilla llego en tiempo y forma... muchas gracias y buenos humos

chris a.
2016-10-09
placeholder

Not my taste

5 stars on shipping time and stealthiness! But only 2 out of 5 seeds popped on this strain. Those 2 look wonderful so far....get back once I start veg cycle.

Doug S.
2016-10-12
placeholder

Recommended

Nice growth plants, finished a little later, medium yielder, easy trim, the smoke/taste could be more for a skunk derivative, the buzz stays well and its one for the arsenal.

John m.
2016-10-26
placeholder

Recommended

Good delivery

Jay P.
2016-08-31
placeholder

Recommended

Nirvana's reviews are pretty accurate, you just have to go through them and find yours. Conditions dictate everything but I their info is good litmus. Didn't want to go into details because they all seem to do their thing like expected, will always use them.

David H.
2016-08-29
placeholder

Recommended

Another keeper from Nirvana. Nice hard buds short plant for you indoor growers. Great taste average producer will buy again.

Rick p.
2016-08-25
placeholder

Recommended

Nirvana is the best!! Interesting and fun trying your strains! AK,NL, White Castle worked out great. Gonna try this one now!Thanks Again, Nirvana.

Jayson J.
2016-07-19
placeholder

Recommended

Live in central Canada, received seeds today. In 11 business days. Nirvana is the Best. Planted seeds in soiless mix, will write full review in a couple months. Thanks Nirvana ! :)

Tom n.
2016-06-15
placeholder

Recommended

My first grow made a lot of mistakes but still came out with a great smoke Sweet smelling Classic taste as advertised. Even without curing the buds I was super impressed at how smooth it was. Good high not racy or paranoid lasting a couple hours

Rick N.
2016-06-07
placeholder

Recommended

I have about 3 weeks left on this grow and they look great. Big yields on a small indoor grow. Using a combo of CFL and LED. Only downside is the smell. Love it, but it is really really strong. Not real great if you are trying to be stealth. Other than that, great all around so far!

Mohamad m.
2016-06-06
placeholder

Recommended

very good packing and ectra slealth packing very thanks from nirvana . i love you nirvana ;)

John A.
2016-05-12
placeholder

Recommended

I have 3 flowering WW. Each has 4 colas all strong and big buds. I'm at week 5 and the are getting top heavy which is a good thing!! I got 5 more a week old + and all germinated they look great. Looking forward to the next 3 weeks of growing.

Hugh C.
2016-04-20
placeholder

Recommended

my first 5 wonder women only 2 germinated, but that was two months ago and they both are having to be tied over and weighted as they over 5 feet. ! i have another 10 ww seed which ALL germinated and are now 6 nodes high at 4 weeks, Im nipping all of these tops to spread the stems and lessen the Height, but its all pretty exciting :) will keep you posted come harvest time . Peace.

Steve A.
2016-04-05
placeholder

Recommended

This is good stuff if you have the right conditions. It produced over 4 oz per plant and it was picked early because of a big problem MOLD! So half of it went into the trash. Picked early the buzz, was still good. Tops were nice and fat... but full of mold. Smaller buds were OK. If you have poor humidity control this is NOT for you. If you do, this could be a very nice choice for a good grow.

Ronit H.
2016-02-24
placeholder

Recommended

Purchased 5 seeds and all 5 germinated quickly. Very decent yield and a very strong mostly body buzz. Not my favorite strain but definitely in the top 5.Arrived within 2 weeks so kudos to Nirvana.

Jason r.
2016-01-25
placeholder

Recommended

purchased 5 fem wonder woman for a DWC/bubble bucket hydro run. Shipping same as always fast and reliable. I took 4 of the 5 seeds and used paper towel method to crack. all 4 germ in 24 hrs, with very large tap root. I placed 4 into rockwool cubes, however i broke a root on 1 and that plant never grew right....my fault. so 3 went into clay pellets, then into net pots and into indivdual 3 gallon buckets for veg. general Hydro 3 part & full line was used for nutes. once the roots touched the water, to say the growth was fast is an understatement. I veged for 3 weeks and took another reviews advice on flipping at 18 inches tall to flower. I used 5 gallon buckets with 2 air stones in each bucket. flowered for 8 weeks on 11 on 13 off to speed the harvest. there were 3 different phenos that smelled a little different, mainly smelling of fuel and fruit. towards the end of flower, i began to have some probs with air stones and it really end up hurting my yield. The colas werent as large as they should have been, this plant is a very large and grows very well, however i used floralicious plus and this product seemed to build up and plug the air stones so the roots didnt get the oxygen they should have. i use a homemade aero cloner and wonder woman is very easy to clone. I am setting up my next run and will use General hydro, however im doing away with the adds. the 3 part should be good enough with hydroguard amd a sweetner at the end. good strain for depression very uplifting and makes ya feel good about life

Michael B.
2016-01-24
placeholder

Recommended

Just got my seeds only after 20 days shipping! Not too long of a wait at all! Thanks Nirvana

Darrell L.
2015-12-09
placeholder

Recommended

Some of the first seed I purchased and germinated. I germinated two but only one took. That one grew into a beautiful mother that has provided me with lots and lots of product. Each plant has produced approximately one and three quarters pounds dried and trimmed. The smoke is out of this world. Still able to complete daily tasks without pause but have a nice buzz going. This has become very requested among my patients. Hats off to the creator!

Jeannette N.
2015-10-22
placeholder

Not my taste

Our order consisted of 5 WW & 5 ICE seeds, both of which had a 4 of 5 success. :/ We didn't see much of a difference in yield between the 2, although Wonder Woman averaged maybe 140 gms per bush. Grown in soil, outside in a hoop house, from April [seeds started in Feb] until end of Sept - they would likely have reached 10+ feet if allowed, but we kept them at 7ft. The aroma is a lovely piney smell, clean & slightly sweet. Stone is an even flow that lasts a bit longer than the Ice buzz. Sticky, sticky buds. We've left some buds on both plants to get higher cannabinoids versus THC, for medical applications. If the medical uses prove to be what is needed, I'll come back with another star. *NOTE: the Mystery Seeds were a total bust unless we'd wanted to produce seeds - all were male. Disappointed with that part & highly suggest that first time growers keep a close watch on mystery seed plants for male parts [the little seed-looking nodes that begin developing instead of the buds that develop at the leaf junctions] - if those little nodes open, you'll end up with a crop of seeds.

Walter m.
2015-10-25
placeholder

Not my taste

Well, we finished our second harvest of WW. Hydro hybrid DWC with Aeroponics (even tried foggers). Organic based nutrients with suppliments, active cultures, and black strap Mol, Hugh roots filling our 5 gal containers ( would use 10 gal bins next). One mother grew a stalk that was 10-12 inches in dia and we had to cut the net basket away as it was constricting the stalk. Still we pulled over 2 Kg out of our 6x6 grow tent (no CO2 used). 2 phenotypes with the indica showing better growth and production but the sativa only slightly less and slightly more potent. Nice sugar coated buds that are dense and smell like fuel and grapefruit, Red, orange, and white hairs, loads of tricomes. I'll post pics if I can in the forum.

Brian F.
2015-11-10
placeholder

Recommended

I have received my seeds today. Ten days from payment date. Very happy with it. Thank you nirvana. Let's grow it!

Avi S.
2015-03-23
placeholder

Recommended

i ordered 5 wonder woman feminized and 5 Jock Horror AutoFlowers, they reached me very fast with a cool stealth delivery =) this is my first grow ! i chose not to use SOG method, i put just 2 WW and on JH in 10L pots, all of them germinated within a few days, flowers look strong and healty after 30 days now, i will let them grow 2 more weeks and then start flowering the WWs, hope to get a good yield ! =) NIRVANA - i'm your customer for life now, thanks! =)

charles y.
2014-12-23
placeholder

Recommended

Bought a 5 pack of WW,they all popped on 9-9-14,kept 1 in veg to be mom,,flowered the other 4 in a sog(w/a few other strains)they were on a flood and drain table under 1000 wt. hps . The yield was excellent ,165 dried for 4 plants in a sog, By the way the smoke is excellent too! I got to stay out of my cure bucket!! LOL First time for me giving 5 stars, this deserves it!

Mark R.
2014-02-07
placeholder

Recommended

favorite strain with snow White a close second. DO NOT stress 'space.' Top out at medium height. Do not harvest early! Wait for the Trichs to milk up---PERRRRFECT BUZZ! Your friends will be amazed. Easy grow. Easy to clone, definite 1 hit shit. If u like to roll huuuge blunts--i suggest a one hitter. Very little goes a long, long, way!

pablo a.
2014-01-27
placeholder

Recommended

hits like a heavy wight

Michael p.
2013-12-04
placeholder

Recommended

This plant is a growing monster, I would make sure you had plenty of room to grow it. I just a months time it was over 4 foot with a stock close to 2 inch thick in the greenhouse I moved it outdoor at that point because I knew it would outgrow my modest greenhouse.

Toms K.
2013-10-27
placeholder

Not my taste

was hart to grow for me, hard to germinate, some seeds failed. But i guess it was my fault. Something similar to skunk.

Colin S.
2013-04-25
placeholder

Recommended

Had some trouble sprouting mostly my fault but I have only grown 1 but and I just grew it in perlite and it still turned out just amazing not hydro just perlite as my medium not the greatest conditions or the most time spent with it and it was grade a stuff have had friends still asking me do grow more. I can't sing more praises I mean just highly recommend.

Ezequiel V.
2013-02-15
placeholder

Recommended

i suggest to change its name to Chuch Norris Haze, i was roundkicked!!! Really good for playing blues or writing . In my top 5.

Tim s.
2013-03-02
placeholder

Recommended

was real happy with this and was a easy grow!

Eugene D.
2012-03-15
placeholder

Recommended

All my feminized Wonder Women seeds germinated with the help of Nirvana's germination kit. Nirvana's germination kit is well worth the little extra it costs. My Wonder Women plants grew fast and thick to a height of approx. four to five inches prior to transplantation outside. Upon transplanting outside I encounter little to no transplanting shock. All my plants grew quite fast and hardy during the short growing season we have here in northern New York. All my feminized Wonder Women plants proved to be females when the flowering period began. I couldn't have been happier. I encoundered no real problems with pests or the usual problems one ecounters growing cannabis. Just prior to harvest I did encounter some mold on some of the buds. But I had the same problem with my Master Kush and Ice plants grown along side. I attribute the mold to the very wet fall we had here and can't contribute it to the plant or it's genetics. I wouldn't hesitate to grow this plant again nor would I not suggest to others to try this great girl. A very fine producer of buddatious herb indeed!

Mika Petteri K.
2012-03-21
placeholder

Recommended

When I started to grow this strain it was my first time and I grew em on a tent. The thing what I remember when I germinated the 5 fem seeds I got'em all grow but I accidentaly killed one plant for beeing such a moron. But the plant doesn't smell that much at the begining but the end the smell is quite addictive. The plant height is quite tall since they grew between 140cm to 180cm. So my 200cm tent was barely enoughf. The plants tend to need support like wires when the harvest time is near or they will brake because of the huge weight of the buds.

floyd f.
2012-05-17
placeholder

Recommended

18 fem seeds all started in glass of water overnight put in cap ebb 18 2 gal. buckits 12/12 from seed 50% feed a.n. jungle juice 14 weeks from seed 10 days drying 2 weeks cure..will do this one next grow too.. thanks nirvana for the best seeds i have ever had...

Todd J.
2012-05-27
placeholder

Recommended

Nice, uplifting high that turns the corner into a strong head stone. I suspect the colas will be couch lock.

Pablo M.
2012-06-29
placeholder

Recommended

Orderded 5 feminized seeds 2 out of 5 did not sprouted, however, I was able to easiy get 3 clones to root, the taste is nice and the high is energizing yet you still get a body buzz.

Douglas G.
2012-09-02
placeholder

Recommended

Let me start by saying that for some reason my first shipment of seeds ont his grow did not arrive. You have to love Nirvana, after talking with one of their reps, they made good and resent with no issue. I never buy seeds from anyone else, and have never had issue with them from a customer service standpoint. For more information on this grow, this strain has been excellent, I kept the nutrients levels relatively low throughout, and they loved it. I never went above 1100PPM even at the peak of flower. I received 5 Fem seeds from Nirvana, and using the paper towel method, they all cracked in 1 day, and all survived to maturity. I only have a 4 bucket DWC, so I kept the 5th one in a small pot in the middle and used Miracle Grow Soil Mix. It didn't yield as much as the others, but still ended with heavy Trichomes and great color. By the way, I used Botanicare Nutrients and followed their recommended schedule reducing by exactly half, and these babies loved it! Finally, if you are wondering about Nirvana, you can rest assured that this is a reputable seed dealer. Great reliability, great stealth shipping, and wonderful customer service. This is the ONLY place I go for seeds.

Joe s.
2012-10-21
placeholder

Not my taste

Wonder Woman is a great strain produces commercial grade buds coated in thc, which may have been its downfall.. I grew WW outside and it exelled in every instance until harvest when I realized that all of the huge colas were infected with mold inside hidden from the main view. Great producer though just may not be outdoor material because of vulnerability to mold.

Jeannine C.
2012-01-23
placeholder

Not my taste

Very slow growth rate. Placed in flower a little over a week ago and not seeing much growth.

Casey C.
2011-11-16
placeholder

Recommended

As prescribed this is a high yielding strain that does grow fairly tall if not properly trained. This plant does in fact grow amazing size buds with very impressive qualities in the right conditions. It isn't a picky eater (doesn't form deficiencies easily) and grows very quickly. Its internode length can be sort of long but thats because this strains sub branches can be rather far apart but the colas are solid and very impressive as well.

Kyle W.
2011-03-17
placeholder

Recommended

Great shipping, got my package in a week, very stealthy and fast. I would recommend nirvana if you want the best!!! IM HAPPY!!! Thanks nirvana

Charles P.
2011-04-10
placeholder

Recommended

Swims says Wonderwoman is as advertised a crazy yielder. Grows massive donkey dick buds with good overall quality to boot. Wonderwoman grows and smokes 60/40 Indica/Sativa and was the toughest and most vigorous in the garden. She stayed bushy when she could and also stretched when needed (very adaptable) avg height 5-7 feet. Had mold problems outdoors should have harvested earlier. Buds very very dense and calyxes swollen, heavy skunky odor, with a hashy taste. Wonderwoman Likely grows better indoors.

Chuck M.
2011-04-19
placeholder

Recommended

What can I say Nirvana (simply the best out there) Wonder Woman will produce some of the best buds you can grow.

Kevin L.
2011-05-12
placeholder

Recommended

1. Wonder Woman fem From NirvanaSoil nutes water FFOF soil, FF Nutes all 6, Distilled water Lights 600w MH veg and 1000w flower Hortilux bulbs Planters Potted up from ½ gallon pots starting all the way up to 7 gallon pots. Veg time 7 weeks from seed Height when switched to flower 18 in when switched Stretch 40-50% Finished height 28 in Flowering time 54 days 7-8 weeks Smell Wonder Woman has a distinct smell to it that is hard to explain but it smells good! Dry weight On average 1.5-2 oz of dried product when switched at 18 in Taste, High, Bag appeal Has a good taste and the buds are nice and tight grows like a Kush, for my first grow the Wonder Woman didn’t build massive colas but it is a good producer. Notes I would give this one a 6.0/10. I would like to see more output so next time I am going to veg them to 24 in before flower.

Craig L.
2011-02-10
placeholder

Recommended

After several cycles, I like the fact that it's just the right height ( approx. 40"tall), and the buds were great after proper curing. Nice big center bud. Good smoke, nice buzz, it helps me get moving. A good plant. Good seeds.

Blake r.
2010-12-01
placeholder

Recommended

ordered and arrived within a week, already know that they will be little beauties. + love my ***** free gift!!

Fred S.
2010-11-26
placeholder

Recommended

Really liked this stuff. Great high. It helps me sleep all night. 2.5 ounces per plant.

Nicholas K.
2010-11-15
placeholder

Recommended

Got these seeds, all 5 popped in 24 hours (3 of which in 16 hours - thats nuts). These little mommas explode out of the seed. growing over 2 inches in 2 days. They love the humidity chamber, but get a bit stemmy, so I tossed them under the Metal Halide and the leaves are really starting to come around. They are less than a week from being received, and 3 of which are already on their second set of leaves. Can't wait to see what happens on transplant!

Ralph G.
2010-08-09
placeholder

Recommended

Received quickly and all were up within 48 hours. Bushy and aggressive under 12hr HPS. Thick and sticky buds. Smell and taste sweet. Heady, long lasting stone. Cheers.

Daniel k.
2010-08-05
placeholder

Recommended

My first seed order from nirvana was wonder woman feminised. I had 80% success in germination.compost/rubber plugs.(4 out of 5 survived). I used t5 flourescents(4100k) in seedling stage for 3 weeks. then I switched them to a 400w hortilux blue metal halide fixture for 3 more weeks. the strain says medium height, but mine were already 6ft. tall and branchy by that point growing in a d.w.c./bubbler set up. then I switched them to flower under a 400w h.p.s. set up for 6 more weeks and they were done. I got about 1 and a half ounces per plant. nice yield for set up. not much flavor, but got you high for hours on end. I tried in soil too, and it did well. also a good strain for taking clones(.I Had a good success rate with wonder woman). WONDER WOMAN TO THE RESCUE!!!

Wonder Woman Feminized

  • High yielding skunk.
  • Rich flavor.
  • Long-lasting buzz.

Buy Wonder Woman Feminized

Nirvanashop

  • Highest quality. Best seeds you can get, straight from the source.
  • Discreet shipping to ensure the safe arrival of your quality seeds.
  • Superior support to answer all your questions whenever you need.